I am married for 4 years and 2 female kids out of this marriage. My husband did verbal and physical abuse after 1 month of my marriage. I was working in IT industory and had handsome salary. They were purely money minded and tried to get money from me. Even I did spend money and ultimately took all the financial burden on me. Due to his abuse nature and my mil was not ready to take care of my kids, I moved to my mothers home. My husband came and stayed with me. After my second kid, his behaviour was worsened too much and we were not in contact for a year. Last december he came to me and asked apologies for his mistakes. I did accept him but later realised that he is still the same. Two days before he beated my mom also. He asked his passport with my mom and she asked him to come by evening when am at home. For that he beated her.
I have filed case aganist him in police station and there was no action from them. A year before also when he beated me in street, I have filed complaint and they just asked him to write letter that he will not repeat this. But the samething is happening again and again.
Please let me know what i should do in this case. My father is not there only myself and kids are living with my mom. I dont have good financial background too.
I was working in IT and recently left the job to take care of my mom and kids. Still looking for job. I am engg graduate and he s from hotel management field. He was earning more than a lakh per month in ships. In all these 4 years he didnt even spend a single rupee for kids and me.
I need complete child custoday to me and maintanence for them. For this what i should do. Please guide.