babu lal (Clerk)     19 October 2014

Sincere laywer need for probate case

Hello all I am looking for a Sincere honest lawyer to fight for my Probate case . The case is almost at the end and the advantage is in my favour only need support from a sincere laywer . As my Current lawyer is understanding that I am gonna get PROBATE only he will get his fees . Nothing extra money . As the property valuation is high . So I request any good laywer can help me please contact ASAP to me . Case filed in BARASAT Court Kolkata West Bengal . You will get you fees and also reward of Rs .5 Lakh if you can manage to WIN this Probate case .

Please good ,sincere and honest lawyer is needed . Please contact soon .

Satyadarshi Kunal (advocate)     19 October 2014

Send out your details to my id. satyadarshi@outlook.com Forget about fees, if not anything, you shall get a sound legal advice without any payment. If we will be confident that there is a fair chance that we can help you in a better way then perhaps we can come down to the terms of fees for engagement. I own a law firm which has its presence in entire country. Lets see how we can go further if at all both of us decide to do so.

Satyadarshi Kunal