Getting married is one of the most important events in your life. There is so much to considerthe flowers, the jewel, the dress, the venue, the photographythe list goes on. Once you are back from the honeymoon, the daily life of marria ..
It may look very strange when everyone is advocating Mutual Fund Sip for long term, what is the necessity for this debate on Is Mutual Fund SIP for Short term or long term?. Theoretically doing a Mutual fund SIP for long term will wo ..
Health care costs are sky rocketing day by day. Therefore the need for having a mediclaim policy for you and your dependents has grown. Suppose you have to undergo some medical treatment or need to be hospitalized for certain reason, then a mediclai ..
Does your busy professional schedule offer you time to monitor your personal finance? Balaji is working for an MNC. Today he has got a deadline for a particular assignment. His day is fully packed. First thing in the morning, he receives a mail fr ..
I AM ANNA, YOU ARE ANNA, WHOLE COUNTRY IS ANNA - SO SANG THE BIG ASSEMBLY OF PROTESTERS WHO HAD COME FROM ALL OVER AND ASSEMBLED AT JANTAT-MANTAR, NEW DELHI. tHE PLACE HAS A 1 ..
Prabu was a college student till yesterday. Today he has got a job. He has changed his costume from T-shirt and jeans to a formal wear with a tie. When he got his first pay cheque, his father advised him to save, his girl friend asked him to take he ..
Who can be wiser than me? I had purchased a land for Rs. 12 Lakhs in 1996. I recently sold it for Rs. 1.12 Crore. This is what I called wealth creation. And this is possible only in real estate. Said Dinesh, a 38 year old businessman ..
Ganga is addressed not as a simple river but as Mother Ganga. In our life, our mother is the be al and the end all. Ganga river is holy and as sacred as a mot ..
There is always room at the Top Would you like me to give you a formula for success? It's quite simple, really. Double your rate of failure. You are thinking of failure as the enemy of success. But it isn't at all. You can be discou ..
"What's in a name? That which we call a rose, by any other name would smell as sweet." Shakespearean Juliet echoed in Romeo and Juliet in Act II in Scene II. But to some Judges, it really means something. They expect that, they should ..