RAJESH KHANNA mob 09780573241   29 January 2019 at 05:53

Nclt

SIR IF A COMPANY declaring the Moratorium in terms of sub-section (1) of Section 14 of the code wheither proceeding us 138 of ni act can be continue against co or case return to complaintant

Adv Rajesh khanna

Anonymous   28 January 2019 at 17:02

Power of attorney

My question is a bank required to enter into a service level agreement with the other and that other party requires copy of power of attorney for signing this agreement. Now whaether special power of attorney requires or general power of attonrey required.

and stamp duty rate for such power of attorney?

its urgent.

juli   28 January 2019 at 15:40

Power of attorney

My question is a bank required to enter into a service level agreement with the other and that other party requires copy of power of attorney for signing this agreement. Now whaether special power of attorney requires or general power of attonrey required.

and stamp duty rate for such power of attorney?

its urgent.

Anonymous   27 January 2019 at 11:56

graduate degree lost by college . appointment pending

college has losted my degree certificate .now they applied for the same but it will take around 40 days but there is urgent need of degree certificate in state education department as i m selected as clerk.. so plz reply what should i do if i have all marksheets of graduation but not degree certificate.. is there any document which i should submit in place of deree certificate.(education department is demanding for degree certificate from all selected candidates

pravin   08 January 2019 at 15:34

Enquiry

I was did bond of 3 year in pvt company and I was left that job with in 2 month then bond is valid.what company action will take. I am ready to pay 3 month notice period salary but they r not accepting.what can I do in this situation

Anonymous   06 January 2019 at 20:41

Bank not adding recieved amount

Phone pe se sbi ka account link he 2000 rs ka payment received kiya jiska confirmation phone pe App pr mil gya but vo amount sbi account me add nahi hua phone pe App pr complaint krne pr phonepe valo ka reply aya ki sbi bank me apke account me add krne ka confirmation send kiya he isliye bank me contact kijiye utr number lekr me branch gya but unhone utr number search krne se mna kr dya saaf saaf and statement bhi nikalvaya koi amount add hi nhi hua
What do i do banking lokpal or consumer forum or police kaha jau ?

ganpharm   28 December 2018 at 14:42

Graduity

Hi, please tell me if I leave organisation at 4 yrs and 4 months, whether I am eligible for gratuity. The organisation has 5 days weekly working. Also, I if am not getting gratuity from the organisation as I am leaving at 4 yrs and 4 months period, then what about tax paid on the gratuity as it is part of CTC.

Anonymous   27 December 2018 at 10:54

Singed a bond on stamp paper before joining the company.

I have Singed a Bond on stamp paper before joining the company, it stats that I have to join the company if I dont join they can go for legal action and ask compensation minimum 10lac max 1cr.

Can someone tell if I dont join the company what the company can do and what would it impact on me.

Pawan Kumar

Anonymous   26 December 2018 at 22:23

Extra working compensation

Dear Professionals,

I am working in pvt co. I have 5 days working in a week. But due to work load i have to work late night and weekend.

In my co. there is no pay for extra work. Can I claim against my extra work. Please provide your valuation suggestion.

Ranbir   26 December 2018 at 07:22

high interest on arbital award

dear sir an exparte arbital award passed against me with an interest of 50%on the awarded amount to be paid from my end sir and can i challenge it in court