Kundan Maheshbhai Patel   23 December 2018 at 15:42

Aop

Is Residential property can be used as a register address?

Kundan Maheshbhai Patel   23 December 2018 at 15:27

Association of persons

We have made AOP on 01st August 2018, as per your suggestion I have to registered it with Society Act. As of today I have made notary of AOP and taken pan card. Now It is possible to register or it will incurred any fine or other?
Please your reply are valuable.

Anonymous   22 December 2018 at 12:31

Signature required on software generated printed copy?

signature required on software generated printed copy?

Skeptical optimist   21 December 2018 at 17:33

Registration of private limited company

1. Can a private limited Company (which is desired to be physically located at "Bangalore address"); be registered in Mumbai office of relevant regulator (Companies Ministry)...In other words, whether geographical jurisdiction necessitates such company to be registered at Bangalore office of Companies Ministry ONLY?

2. An NRI (who is now a US citizen) is desired to own certain equity in the company to be registered (as one of its founders). Is said NRI expected to be physically available in India at the time of company registration?

Kundan Maheshbhai Patel   18 December 2018 at 11:55

Regarding association of persons

We have created AOP but where we have to open our account. but problem is that Where we have to register it?

Anonymous   11 December 2018 at 23:44

Commuted leave admissibility

Sir, I was too ill that my right arm was unable to lift and got affected with a stiff neck. So am email intimation to the head of the department (governmental institution) and phone call intimation to the leave branch was made. But the MC could not be procured on that day and was scanned through email on third day requesting for six days commuted leave. Is it compulsory that MC has to be sent on the day from the leave starts as hardcopy it email scanned copy of MC within the leave duration is permissible. Kindly clarify.

Samir Das   11 December 2018 at 17:06

Meaning of GROUP COMPANY

Can a public charitable trust promoted by the group be a group company or is it just a related party? The public charitable trust is a foundation set up for donation of CSR Funds to avail tax deductions under Sec 80G of IT Act. Firstly, can a trust be a "company" to be considered to be an enterprise of Group Company?

PRIYANKA MANAWAT   08 December 2018 at 17:45

Tenure of independent director

IN A LISTED COMPANY ONE OF THE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR WAS APPOINTED FOR A CONSECUTIVE PERIOD OF FIVE YEARS EFFECTIVE FROM APRIL 01, 2015.

HE WAS SERVING AS INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR SINCE 1993, BUT DUE TO REQUIREMENTS OF ACT HE WAS RE-APPOINTED.

CAN HE BE RE-APPOINTED FOR ANOTHER TERM OF FIVE YEARS EFFECTIVE FROM APRIL 2020 OR NO

Nikhilesh   28 November 2018 at 11:15

Divorce

Sir mujhe apne husband se divorce chahie par vo dene se mana kr rha h to kya me bhag kar ....mere lover ke sath reh skti hu?

Anonymous   28 November 2018 at 11:03

Divorce

Sir mujhe apne husband se divorce chahie par vo dene se mana kr rha h to kya me bhag kar ....mere lover ke sath reh skti hu?