I want to launch investment fund schemes which is invest in equity, property, project finance, and any sector which we want.
How can I register it and what is the taxation rules.
Please help us.
Nikhil Kumar
nik_210786@yahoo.co.in
Respected Learned Friends,
A Hong Kong based private bank had entered into a personal loan agreement with my client for a sum of Rs.25,000/- at 39 % of interest p.a . After deducting the processing and other charges , a sum of Rs. 23,899/- was received by my client and as per the agreed repayment schedule , the loan is to be repaid by way of 36 EMIs of each RS.1404/-
After a successfull payment of 9 EMIs (ie Rs.12,636/-), the Bank called him over phone to 'top up' the said loan and The loan is now 'topped up' in the following manner!
1. Out of total 9 EMIs , a sum of about Rs 9500/- is said to be repaid towards the interest! The rest of the amount has been magnanimously deducted from the loan amount!!
2 . By a fresh personal loan for the amount about RS.33,000/- is sanctioned to him and after pre-closing the previous loan amount, theremaining about Rs.10000/- by way of Cheque has been issued to him!!!
3. Be kind enough to have a look on the schedule of repayment - 40 EMIs of Rs.1680 each!!!!
Learned Friends , I invite your valuable opinions.
I would like to ask What is I have formed a group and having a member around 100 of same proffesion. How to register my group so that I not have to face legal prob. But if registered we are not in a situation to sit in office we all are proffesional and doing job. and had a group..........!
Guide me....!
Shaival Tiwari
If concern A borrow fund from Urban Co-op.Bank on 1-04-1994 Rs.50lacs and become NPA(in the books of bank) on 3-03-1995.Thereafter,that Bank grant new loans to associate concern B on 26-03-1997 Rs.100lacs and out of that debt of A Rs.87lacs were deposited and account was closed.Now B has been NPA(in the Books of Bank) on 30-06-1998.
question:
what is NPA date for B as per RBI guide line and what about interest payments in the accounts A out new borroings?
If after the expiry of limitation period an exacknowledgement is executed under section 18 of the limitation Act by way of revival letter to pay the existing pronote, can it be read as one as a promise to pay time barred debt under section 25(3) of the Contract act, even if the acknowledgement do not contain any promise to pay time barred debt?
can any1 explain wat is 7e.c.,and wat r its provisions?
How can we take over pvt. ltd. co by a public ltd. company.
and
avoid capital gain tax on takeover of properties through purchase of shares.
Kindly let us know the detailed step to step process for change in name of the Section-25 Company and also the procedure for alteration of an object clause in Memorandum of Association in Section.25 Company.
i want file petition against reliance power ltd ipo i want to know tour drafting charges as i will replresent my case personally
u can call me on 02232976228
to know diffrent between
dear sir
this is mazharshaik i would like to know the diffrent between company and corporetion this is my long pending doubt if u give ex; i am very thankfull to u
thanking u
mazhar