We have been issued a PO and later PO terms and conditions were agreed upon.
We are supposed to supply 1000 units of Plastic Injection molded parts for say 10lac rupees. PO terms and condition :-
35% amount will be Advance
15% amount will be paid at the #me of 10 Samples dispatch .
25% amount will be paid after the first batch of 100 No’s
25% amount will be Paid after the balance Qty of 900 No’s
Once the 10 samples were approved, the client requested to break up the consignment 500 nos each.
We supplied 500 Nos and raised an invoice of say 8.6 Lacs +GST as per the PO terms and condition.
The client has revert back after 6 months saying that the PO was for material and as per GST rule for material PO, we cannot raise an invoice of as per the PO terms and condition and should revise invoice to 5.0 Lacs + GST as per GST rules
Does GST rule override the PO terms and condition?
If the GST rule applies,does the company default when it agrees to a PO terms and condition conflicting the GST norms?
Hi Team,
Is it possible to give resignation from the committee by a committee member ?
If Yes then no issue but incase the answer is No then can you please guide us what will happen if we have accepted the resignation provided in the email. We don't have signed hard copy of resignation of a committee member who have resigned from the committee.
With Regards,
Vinay Patel
Thanks in advance.
My query is that a company "ABC" has formed consortium for participating in tender of my company "XYZ" with suffix of may company name i.e. ABC-XYZ. Does the same infringe any intellectual property right.
HI Team,
Before asking the question, first of all I want to thanks all the people who are involve in such forum to solve queries of others.
I have a query related to the cooperative housing society.
Our chairman has resigned from the post of chairman. Resignation is accepted in one of the meeting in the presence of 12 committee member.
After a month, another application received from the same chairman to reverse the resignation and 8 of the committee members have reverted the resignation of him and again he became the chairman.
Can you please guide me this is allowed as per the bye laws. If not then how I can raise my voice again this.
With Regards,
Vinay Patel
A Private Limited Company engaged in a hotel business owned by four Muslim brothers, is functioning on an undivided property owned by the same four brothers, and acquired from their father.. A dispute has arose between the brothers regarding the administration of the company. One person wants to sell his shares and also declares that he wants to sell his portion of the property. Since the whole hotel has been developed as a consolidated structure the partition of the premises is impracticable. The other three brothers want to continue the business but do not have the sufficient money to purchase the share of the disputing brother. What is the legal right of the disputant and the risks and liability of the other three brothers in running the business. I request the respected experts to give their opinion on this matter.
Husband & wife have different proprietor firms each having their GST number, Current bank account in name of their Firm, Submit their separate firm balance sheet to income tax from long back,
i want to ask whether they are allowed to bid same tender in competition or not , please answer with supporting document or ruling from HC Or SC .
since that i can put it in front of Tender inviting authority , as they had not mentioned this clause or not framed such rule in tender notice now they are not accepting tender on this ground
please help
Sir i am running milk product business in Hyderabad and ssi unit also for making milk premix and cocoa powder. We taken business loan from hdfc under cgtms scheme and also taken loan from nbfcs for stablish dairy. After taking loan two years gone well and we showing increament in 1cr in our business continous two years , but unfortunately when we applied for extending of our limit hdfc first year increase our limit 30 lakh to 50 lakh but next year they denied even our sale increased 1 cr . They told your other loan is high so you can not pay . Effect of this our business collapsed due to non investment and we fail to repay interest amount to hdfc and other financial institutions. Now hdfc gone in drt and send me notice to repay amount which is covered by cgtms please advice what action we should take now. This is proprietary firm.
We were not paid 5 months of our salary by our employer, so we approached the labor commissioner office in Keesara, they sent letters thrice to our company owner to come to the labor court in Keesara. But the letters were not delivered all three times. The labor commissioner says they can't do anything until and unless the letters are delivered. Please advise us what we can do next.
Thanks&Regards
Ashish Reddy
Hi Everyone,
1) I want to form one AOP for opening bank account and maintaining society maintenance expenses track. So i just wanted to know whether I can use word "Apartment" or "Society" in the name of AOP.
For Example ; ABC Apartment Association or ABC Society Association
2) Also is it compulsory to use the word Association in the name of the AOP.
For Example : ABC Apartment (AOP) or ABC Society (AOP)
As per the Co-operative Societies Act we can not use the word "Co-operative", is it right?
Shifting register office of the sec 8 company within mumba
Can Any One Pleace Explain me What are the Complience We Have to do For Shifting Our Sec 8 Company Register Office Within Local Limits of The Same City(Mumbai)?What Are the Forms We have to File with MCA? And Detail Proccedure?