kumar   10 April 2009 at 14:11

indian army

iam joined in the indian army as soldier in 2003. after 29 days of joining i escaped from the training centre without the permission because of icannot adjust the military life. when i was escaped from the military without the permission my training not started. now iam trying to get a new job in the indian civil service or to become a candidate in the panchayathu election. have any problem for me to not getting the legal discharge from the indian army. now i am suffering a lot for the dicision i was taken in the the age of 19 without proper knowldge. please give a reply very soon if i have any problem to join any govt job or to become a candidate in the panchayathu election please give me advice to get legal discharge from the indian army without any problem.

B.B.R.Goud.   07 April 2009 at 19:56

right to live with dignity

as our India is rated as top one ( Rs 15372 Billion Crores as per the media reports ) in black list: highest black money accounts in swiss bank; can we file a case in supreme court or International Court of justice, praying the right to live with dignity under Art 21, by transfering the total black money in to our govt of India account.
Is it possible/practicable? If so how?

Dr.Mumbiram   05 April 2009 at 15:10

Choice of Division Bench for Writ Petition in Bombay High Court

After getting our register number for writ petition (criminal) under Art.226 against Maharashtra Gov. and others at Bombay High Court,do we automatically get assigned to a specific court ?
Our online case status says division bench.
At this pre-admission level do we have a choice about which division bench (which Judges) ?
We wish to make circulation for early first hearing and immediately request interim relief.

B.B.R.Goud.   03 April 2009 at 00:49

right to liberty

dear sir/madam,
In an Examination hall, flying squad came and took up malpractice check-up, during which the students, of age 16-22 years age, are asked to remove their dresses, in search of chits.In this case, any chits found, they are debarred successive exams and their entire previous exams are cancelled. in this aspect i would like to know and it is necessitated to take an advise:

1. Can a student be punished retrospcetively under malpractice?
2. Can a student be checked, by removing their clothes or touching their personal belongings, under malpractice check ?
3. Is it not the violation of Art 20(1) and 21?
4. Is it not the abuse of the children?

thanks, in advance, for one and all.

sudha   07 March 2009 at 11:43

What to know the difference..?

Anybody explain me in clear about the difference between Attorney General and Solicitor General under our Indian Constitution? i think advocate general in state is similar to attorney general in central? is it correct

sudha

siva   03 March 2009 at 13:49

Kindly guide me

Iam Siva from A.P.

I want to file PIL Appeal at Hon.Supreme Court of India. The issue was related to our Constitution.(Kindly excuse me for not giving details).

But, I don't know how to approach. Kindly suggest me the way I have to proceed and also provide me references of expert lawyers in Constitutional Law.

And also I want to know about approximate cost I have to incur. Kindly Guide me.

Thank You.

Rajaram C Iyer   22 February 2009 at 22:31

Right to information Act

Dear Shri. M. P. Perumal,Mr Palnitkar and Mr. Arora.

My question is still unanswered and I don't agree with you. some of the States having its own RTI Act are as follows
1. The Tamil Nadu Right to Information Act, 1997
2. The Delhi Right to Inforamtion Act, 2001
3. The Rajasthan RTI Act, 2000
4. The Orissa Right to Information Act, 2002
5. The Karnataka RTI ACt, 2000
6. Goa RTI ACt, 1997
7. The Assam RTI Act, 2000 Etc

My question whether information pertaining to a particular state government office can be sought invoking the Central Act or do I have to invoke the respective State Act. Please clarify?.

Rajaram C Iyer   22 February 2009 at 16:40

Right to infomation Act, 2005

DEar Ld. Members,

Please clarify my dout. Every State Government has its own State Information Commission and Act. My question is can we seek information from State Government invoking the Central Act i.e The Right to Information Act?

Rajneesh Goyal   21 February 2009 at 21:24

arbitrariness under article 14?

sir kindly reply!!!

vinod satpute   15 February 2009 at 20:10

JURISDICTION

If any special tribunal established by the parliament,has the right to bar the jurisdiction of the Supreme Court, OR

when can Supreme Court bar its own jurisdiction..

For instance , the trial of the terrorists under a Special Tribunal.

i need your expert advice please do help me...

Thank you and regards