priyanka   31 July 2018 at 10:16

Court notice under Motor Vehicle Act

Sir, I got court notice u/s 119/177, 187,184 under MV Act. What should I do? Bail required in this case.

pushpakrishna   31 July 2018 at 09:09

Latest changes in the n i act

Dear experts
It seems that there is a change in the negotiable instruments act by the GOVERNAMENT that accused has to deposit 20 %of the cheque amount
Kindly let me have the ful details if it is convenient for you and also effects on false cases filed by the complainants on empty cheques mentioning a huge amounts to black mail the accused.
Thanq in advance..

Anonymous   30 July 2018 at 22:21

Summons under section 138 of ni act

The defendent in the Cheque Bounce Case has been avoiding issuance of summons as he has not given the correct address. The Lawyer says unless the summons is served on him, the case can not move forward.
The case is at that stage for the last two years.
I feel this should not be an issue. Can we get an exparte judgment ?

Anonymous   30 July 2018 at 22:06

Blackmailing

I am facing a big problem right now, i accidentally fallen in love with a married man who is 12 years older to me. back then in 2007 i didnt know his marital status. so i was in relationship with this man, he used me in all sorts of ways as we were working in the same company. he took a lot of money from me from 2007 to 2013 which he returned in bits and pieces. ours was an on and off relation as whenever i tried to stop all contacts with him he tried to blackmail me that he would come down to my family and friends and hence abused me and blackmailed me.

now in 2015 when i got married to another man (arrange marriage) he threatened me again and even called up my parents and then my husband and in laws. i told everything to my husband but he was very orthodox (living in america) and decided to leave me, and from 2015 aug the case was filed to fight and now i m going to get divorce.

now from 2015 to 2017 he tried to be very apologetic and since i was broken financially and mentally he told me he would help me with finances as i was going through a lot of downs in my life then.

he provided monthly expenses on his own and asked me to use it. I did. as i had no job since he even called my bosses of previous companies and i had to leave my job from there as a result i was jobless and about to get divorced.

4 days ago his wife got the access of his bank. however he never transferred anything into my account directly but used a dummy bank account (in the name of his wife) to his own account and his account debit card was with me. the biggest issue was that for every transaction he marked remarks which included my name.

now the whole family is again after me and yesterday i transferred more than 10 lac as returned amount into his account but his entire family is after my life threatening me they will come over my place and create a big scene. they are tracing my bank account, my phone records and my car movements. and i am being verbally abused by the man everyday and getting constant threat to give him money or else they all will ruin my life and family.

i havnt been in touch with hm from past 2.5 years as not spoken to him over phone or something.

I am really very scared & tensed and i dont know what to do or where to go.

please help me asap. i m utter need of help since i m left with no other option but to commit suicide.

Anonymous   30 July 2018 at 13:30

Adult survivor of child abuse

Dear Madam/Sir,

I am adult survivor (aged 23 years). I was been abused sexually by my cousin brother when I was 10 years old.He abused me sexually by touching and licking my private parts.Its so disgusting and hurting for me.I was hopeless when he took to his room and abused me physically.
This pain is haunting me since many years.I have been threatened by him to not share this with anyone.I am traumatised and feeling hopeless.
I am planning to take legal action for the loss and pain I have gone through these years. These people should deserve punishment for their brutal acts.

How do I go about it? Please suggest me.

Anonymous   30 July 2018 at 00:03

No Maintenance under crpc 125 latest orders

Please provide latest judgements in r/0
no mIntenance to qualified profeddional wife, misguiding court by concealing material facts and unclean hand

Anonymous   27 July 2018 at 10:31

Ipc section 309

IPC section 309 decriminalized or not. If decriminalized then need GR or amendment bill.

Bhumika   24 July 2018 at 21:16

Further investigation under crpc 173(8)

Hello ,
I have filed coMplaint to the magistrate for the offence under sec. 406 and 420 . Magistrate ordered for police investigation under sec 202. Police submited report which was biased totally.. can I seek further investigation under section 173(8)?

rakesh mittal   23 July 2018 at 20:46

For cheque bouns

the apyment cheque will be refunds after case 138 is sure. beacuse paid the stamp duty for file case and adovate with refunds or only cheque amount

Anonymous   23 July 2018 at 19:39

Dishonour of cheque

I was doing business fronm a firm in delhi.
AS I wanted to pay the amount after receiving the material , i was asked to pay rs 30000
undated cheque in the name of propritor . so he can send the material and receive the full payment in the firm name after receipt of the material. the business continue for 2 years.
in one of last assignment he send the water instead of material which my retail customer returned to me.mean time I have made payment of all invoices raised by the firm in the firm a/c by NIFT. when I told him about defetive material returnd by my retail coustomer
he denied to make any compensation towards the same.

NOw I decided not to do any business in future with him and asked to return the undated cheque of rs 30000 with him. But instead of returning he told me that cheque is misplaced and not tracable. on this I asked my bank to stop the payment for that
cheque no on 15/06/2018(bank acceptance letter of this instruction is with me). But he
putting the date on cheque of 18/06/2018 presented the cheque in his bank which obviosly got dishonered due to my instruction of stop payment on 15.06.2018

Now I have received A legal notice FROm his lawyer with out showing any liablity and just mentioning the cheque dishonered and presumption that there should be liability.

As this is cheating and blackmailing and misuse of negotiable instrument act,breach of trust what remedy I have to reply for this notice as there is no legal liability and debt outstanding against me and he was just holding a undated cheque given for encahment if there is some delay on payment