I want to know the salary history of technical assistant grade 1 quality control of FCI from 2001 to 2014 .how to approach and wht should I do ?
I m posted now in Karnataka but my native is Gujarat, I want to go CAT Ahmedabad , is it OK?? One lawyer guided me that where you r posted now ,you have to approach in the respective CAT. Please suggest .
On which grounds can agrieved employee files criminal charges against the employee of an employer for harassment and discrimination by not giving regularisation though there is order by supreme court. How criminal case can be filed in court of law. Civil case already filed. can criminal case paralelly can be filed.
please advise.
I have served a IT company for 4 years, 11 months & 13 Months.Will i get eligible for Gratuity.If Yes, What if Company Finance Team denied to release Gratuity, what action i could take.
Please suggest & guide.
Sir, My Brother was terminated in 2012 by Andhra Bank citing non disclosure of pending case at the time of appointment in 2010 (It is a false case related with matrimony which was closed in the year 2009 among the families and in 2012 officially in Lok Adalat 6 months before termination and the copy is submitted to Bank) We went to Hon'ble High court in 2012. The Hon'ble High Court considered our request and asked Bank to reconsider the matter in 2017. But, Andhra Bank is adamant on its stand and did not consider the order of Hon'ble High court. So, we went to Hon'ble High court again in 2017. But, till now, Bank didnot file its counter. Our advocate is saying that with out the counter, we cannot request the Hon'ble Judge to give ex parte judgement. I request you to kindly advise.
Hi Team,
I have EPF Account with Hyderabad Office and I worked in India from 2012 to 2014 and as i left abroad and i haven't withdrawn my EPF money till now, I have also seen the account has generated interested till 2017 and from then there was not interest generated. I have requested for the reason to EPF dept and they have mentioned me that it is UCD Account and for the UCD account there wont be any interested. Please help me to understand what is the UCD and Inoperative account. I gained some knowledge that there is no Inoperative account as the Govt memo no GSR 1065 says that there is no concept of Inoperative account or UCD all the accounts should gain interest till the member attends 55years of age. Please help me to understand would i be eligible to gain interest on my account under the new Govt memo no GSR 1065 or not.
Srimaan Y
Hi Sir/Madam,
I reserved a ticket from Pudukkottai to chennai on 21-april -2019. But the same seat numbers are given to another persons. The conductor also supported to those persons only.
I booked a tickets through online and my seats are also allocated but they told that was a server problem. But the same seat persons didn't have any online tickets, they had only ordinary tickets that issued by conductor, so my ticket was sold by conductor.
I need to take legal action because of me and my brother one day income was deducted because of him only and also he sold our e-tickets.
I have recently joined a company, they have some Alien type conditions which i got to know when i got my appointment letter on Day 1.
Please help me how can i get out of this situation.
Please validate the below conditions if they can really impose on me as per Indian law.
1> You will not join any competitor or start your own business as mentioned in the Non Disclosure aggreement and restrictive convenant agreement. The company reserves the right to take various administrative actions (for example, withhold dues as part of the full and final settlement as well as institution of police and criminal cases)
Question : I have not been told about this point in agreement and never explaned in initial round of interviews and HR manager discussions. When i got my appointment letter, they have just ignored my concerns.
Is this point valid according to Indian Law ?
2> You will be required to give a 90 days prior notice to the company in all cases. You may not resign from the services in case the project/ work assigned to you remains incomplete. you will be relieved subject to completion of the project/assignment in hand. your account will only be settled after the completion of the project /assignment and your not coming to work or not taking efficient and suitable steps to complete the project will be treated as being willfully absent and for that you shall be liable to pay an additional sum of Rs 5,000/- per day as damages till your resignation is accepted and your accounts are settled.
Question : Is this point valid according to Indian Law to demand from their employee for such additional amount ?
I am working in a PSU bank ,but now I have been selected for state civil services.
I did not apply for noc at the time of interview since the call letter did not mention for noc.
However at the time of document verification, noc is needed.
I have served resignation notice of three months which will be completed on 12/5/19.
What should I do now?
What if I don't get noc?will relieving letter be sufficient?
Can my resignation be refused by bank?
Kindly guide me.
Appointment of advocate
sir is any form of authority required for appearing on behalf of company before labour court