My wife is asking for interim maintainence to be heard before mediation. Today was first date and i submitted appearance. Wife said to judge to give interim maintainence. Judge asked me to file reply and referred the matter to lok adalat.
Question: if it doesn't gets resolved in lok adalat in 1 date then can I ask for more counseling as I am ready to stay with my wife but she only has left me and filed a false RCR. She only wants maintainence.
This is to inform you that I have retail medicine shop since 1978 and a qualified doctor's chamber situated in side the shop. Now the Drugs Control authority govt. of West Bengal issued a show-cause that it is illegal and my drug license may be cancelled due to that reason.
My question is the doctors chamber in side shop is illegal or not, please specify with the rule and oblige.
Sirs,
I am the Secretary of a registered and recognised Trade Union representing the staff employees of a Public Limited Company, the Corporate Debtor, which is indebted to the staff employees. We need an experienced advocate with very good knowledge of laws under the Insolvency & Bankruptcy Act, 2016, to represent our Staff Union in the proceedings before the NCLT, Mumbai. My contact number is 9892665689.
Prakash S. Bankeshwar
Query
The property in question is situated in Jaipur
01/-On the basis of the deceased Death certificate & the registered WILL -
what is the time frame in which the Mutation has to be done in the municipal records.
02/-what is the LEGAL consequences if the Mutation is not done within the stipulated time period.
Im residented in Chennai here just near to my home a marriage hall is built
So my doubt is what are the norms set by our government inorder to maintain a marriage hall please provide me information
Can we mortgage our property to bank business CC loan where in Joint Family of Behalf on release deed of where one kid minor without court permission and guardian of minor - Mother, Brother, Sister and Other All are in Release deed Family members are agreed.
Is it possible please guide how is it possible.
Hello Sir,
I want to file Section 9 against my wife. is this helpful for me,,
i want to save my relation with my wife
As per the registered WILL i have 50% share in my fathers self squired property,kindly note ,which so far has not been Mutated in the Municipal Records till date,
now i want to transfer my share officially/legally to my younger brother,
Query is--01/- can i transfer my share without Mutation been done in the Municipal records, Or first the Mutation takes place, then only the Legal process of transfer takes place by the virtue of a Release Deed,
Request advice & procedure in the above matter- a reply would be highly appreciated.
want to file case in consumer forum against bank beacuse in my account sufficient balance but bank bounce my cheque for reason due to insufficient balance.
kindly send me drafting
Effect of IPC section on career
I have been charged with IPC sections 279 and 338. What will be the consequences if I decide to plead guilty and pay the fine. Will it affect my career in any way. I am employed by an MNC. Will they terminate my job ? Also, will it affect in my future career endeavors with private and government organizations?