Anonymous   27 September 2018 at 13:08

138 nbw recall

I stay in Mumbai but facing a case in Bengaluru in which I am accused in 138 section.
Previous date of hearing 22-9-2018I was in Bangalore and gave my statement u/s 313. The open court loudly said next date 15-10-2018 but clerk wrongly wrote 25-9-2018 hence case was called on 25-9-2018
I was unaware of change of date hence did not attend and NBW was issued
Now I am scared to go to Bangalore as NBW is issued. Please advise.

Shubham pandey   27 September 2018 at 13:00

In the case of my job transfer

Dear Respected sir I would like to inform you that my father was a government teacher but he is no more show the issue is coming is there my brother has a graduation and he is doing BTC...now The question is that can my brother get the job in place of my father same as my father it means teacher or other job so please suggest me in the case of my father I am very confused I am just 12th pass out and I don't have enough knowledge about this so please it's my humble request to you please suggest me what step I have to take now can my brother get the job or not my brother get the job not same as my father or my mother get pension are not..... thank you sir

Anonymous   27 September 2018 at 13:00

Validity of claim of widow

A house was registered in the name of my mother which is given to me as Gift in this year. I have three brothers in which elder brother has been died in 2006 .the widow of brother is residing in my home till date.
I want to know whether widow or other brother can claim share in property by going court of law and whether the court shall consider that widow has residing in such home from more than 12 years.

Anonymous   27 September 2018 at 10:41

Law after engineering

Dear Sir/Madam,

Hi , I have completed B.E (mechanical) and have 2 years experience as NPD engineer currently my age is 25. My parents are wishing me also to do law.At present i am working in Coimbatore. I need to know various law streams and its use , work area, scope and judiciary exams.My sister also Studying her LLB second year. is it good to study law for 2 persons from the same home?.Any suggestions. Please guide me. My personnel mail id: rahmanpilot3@gmail.com

Anonymous   27 September 2018 at 10:06

How to distribute property etc. etc.

We are two brothers and one sister (all are married). On 17/09/2018 our mother was expired. Now kindly guide how to distribute the assets under her name (Jointly/individual). Our father was are already expired before our mother death and his property already distributed between My mother and all of us.

NAGARAJ   27 September 2018 at 10:00

Natural mother as kartha

If father dies .mother can be a kartha of the family...on behalf of minor sons and a daugter..
I think 2016 or 2017 in supreme court judgement said that monther can act as kartha

NAGARAJ   27 September 2018 at 09:44

Joint family property

My grand father cultivated the bagar hukum land 1n 1960s .after he expired my brother got grant in his name in 1982...i hv filed partition suit in the year of 2005..at d time i hv not included the above property in to the suit schedule property now 2018 is it possibke to amend d plaint and add the above said property which is stands in the name of my brother

tulsi   27 September 2018 at 09:11

Sec 138

am complainant in my case.. I am distributor for led lights. I had done a distributor agreement with a party. I had taken 3 blank cheques @agrreement for credit sale.and also taken bg from bank for the same. After few months dispute with us for margin n days of credit . On that day outstanding towards them was 12 lakhs dated 30.9.2017. But in August 2017 he send me notice that he had done stop payment to all cheques and no dues with us . I showed to my lawyer that notice he advised me to encash bg as soon as . I did the same. For rs.4 lakhs .Dates 20.8.2017 In between that the party returned stock of 3 lakhs to me also. Dated 19.8.2017 My lawyer directed to fill a cheque with date 16.8.2017 as I received stop payment notice for 17.8.2017 . He filled the amount 6 lakhs and put the cheque for clearing on 22 .8.2017 .. actually total due when dispute stars was 12 lakhs .. I had received bank guarantee payment and stock after cheque date and before cheque bounce My lawyer send notice .. and not mentioned the facts of the receved stock and bg payment In court complaint also he did not mention. Now the opponent taking stand that cheque was given as security and was blank.. he also saying that after cheque date payment done to me.. I did mistake in writing date on cheque . Can judge consider this as mistake or consider as suppression of facts

Rajendran R   27 September 2018 at 02:30

EPS and CPS combined towards gratuity continuation

I put up service in TN State government company SCHOOL with EPF-EPS for19 years from 3.6.1987 to 6.10.2007 saturday and joined TN GOVERNMENT SCHOOL on 8.10.2007 monday and got retirement ona31.7.2017. I I got gratuity from company school. I served 9years ,9months 23days in government school. Company school provided EPF-EPS but government school provided CPS. Can I get gratuity again in government school based on combining both services? Pl.help me sir/Madam
RAJENDRAN

RK   26 September 2018 at 23:44

Validity of bond under cr. pc u/s 437 a

what is validity of bond of 437 A under Cr. Pc ?

Can We file Appeal after expiry of bond validity against accused ? or consequences of filing appeal after expiry of 437 A bond period ?

Please help me.