Anonymous   13 February 2018 at 19:15

VASIYATNAMA

Dear sir, I am from jammu.I am residing with my family.we are 5 family members in family.we have three shops, one custodian house and one house where we live.My father was expired three months before.We have a dispute in our land which is custodian land and My father gave it to my aunt and also gave one shop to her.My grandfather had four sons and three dughters.I know there is no right of daughters in maternal property and three of my grandfather's sons has died included my fatger,only one is alive and he is mentally retarded.we are taking care of him.According to my grandfather's vasiyatnama,it is clearly mentioned that the whole movable and immovable property goes to my son who is my father and if he wish to give any land to other son or daughter he can give.Since he is no more the property goes to my mother.My father has given one custodian house and one shop to my aunt but not in written but verbally.Now you tell me it is possible to possess that property where my aunt is staying because she is not loyal with us.I want to get her out from the house and she has only right to get one shop and we will give that to her.Kindly guide me how can I take possession to all property which my grandfather gave to my father and we have will also and it is clearly written in it that the whole property after my grandfather death goes to my father.kindly help me.

Anonymous   13 February 2018 at 18:55

Govt job police verification

I was debarred from X psu exam in 2016 due to my negligence and I got a letter that I'm debarred from X psu exams for 3years and no police was involved in this matter or not any case was registered neither I went to police staion. After some days I got selected on Y psu in 2017. Will I get any problem in Y psu police verification process due to X psu issue

NAGESWARA RAO   13 February 2018 at 18:09

Person Missed

The police officer not given not traced certificate and then how to file suit in court for civil death declaration

MahendraKumar.H.Trivedi   13 February 2018 at 18:04

Time barred contempt

In a suit I am defendant and plaintiffs filed contempt application for a contempt committed prior to suit and after 6 years,
( two years after suit came on board) defense lawyer did not respond. Can Court initiate contempt proceeding for contempt committed six to eight years ago just because no defense reply filed.

123456789   13 February 2018 at 16:22

Seniority between direct recruits and waiting list

sir
i have joined as clerk in 2014 (under unreserved category) and after 1 year i got the seniority list where i have been placed below the candidate who was in waiting list of BC (though he has acquired more marks than me) and he also joined the service after 10 days of my joining ..plz tell me whether is he is senior to me or not....
as he is from the waiting list

Sonu Goyal   13 February 2018 at 15:22

Order of termination during probation period is stigmatic

Me sonu goyal had issue with my colleague and he was threatening me to get terminated my services. Kindly assist me

ATANU DAS   13 February 2018 at 15:21

Criminal case

sir 1 case pending to my name in 2014 chandannagar court.section of law 341/447/323/379/506/34 I P C.Its any effected to government job police verification.please answer me.

Anonymous   13 February 2018 at 15:18

Possible for alternative

I filled petition u/s 12-1-a HMA 1955 (Impotency of wife ) in 2016.. In Her W.S : she told that we lived under 1 roof for 23 days and we never done any physical relation between us.Even she told I was ready for physical relation and my husband never approached towards me ..... ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I HAVE HER EVIDANCES
1st audio recording ---- conversation between us in which she told she had boyfriend so i need some time to adjust .2nd audio recording ---- done after 25 days conversation between us in which she told me in aggressive way,,,dont touch me ,dont sleep near me ,i married for your money and property....
3rd audio recording ----done after 8 days between private marriage consellor and wife ,in which she told i willl not allow my husband to touch me for physical relation because husband doubt me,,and I dont have any boyfriend..
4th evidance: After 7th month of marriage my wife declared in public on general affidavit that she is unmarried ..
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My questions
Q1) Does family court accept audio recording under Indian electronic evidance act 65B ?
Q2) In audio clip she willfully refuse for physical relation means its repugnance aversion to sexual act means emotional impotncey so does the court can accept it ?
Q3)I hv submitted evidance affidavit of 12-1-a to judge ,now Can I add section 13-1(ia)(ib) as an alternative??,see this judgment:-.
**M.J. Petition No.565/1992 was filed by the husband for nullity and alternatively for divorce. M.J. Petition No.272/1993 was filed by the wife for restitution of conjugal rights. Both the petitions were jointly heard and decided by a common judgment and order dated 31.10.1994 passed by the Family Judge, Pune. By the said common judgment, the marriage between the parties was annulled and also alternatively divorce was granted to the husband. The petition for restitution of conjugal rights preferred by the wife was dismissed.** for details check this site http://www.lawyerservices.in/Sou-Pramila-Shankar-Ghante-Versus-Shri-Shankar-Vishwanath-Ghante-2012-07-23

Q4)If any lawyer interested to fight my case than please wellcome. Phone 7798764393

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp

Sonu Goyal   13 February 2018 at 15:12

Quashing of fir

Sir a false FIR is registered against me and my wife and i made an enquiry to the senior police officer to cancel the FIR but he has not cancelled the same. the enquiry report is as under:-
:- I enquired the FIR No. 289 u/s 419 IPC PS Kotwali & it is observed that this case is registered on the letter No. 2483 of Dist. Consumer Fora, Bathinda, & on the enquiry report made by DSP Bathinda & registered against Bhagwan and Kanwaljit Resident of House No. 509, Lajpat Nagar, Nawanshahr. In the inquiry made by DSP Bathinda, It is observed that on 24.12.2016 a test was conducted for the post of clerk in Dist. Consumer forum, Bathinda and same was conducted at SSD Sr. Secondray School , Bathinda and In this test Gursewak Singh Superintendent was on duty along with other employees i.e. Bharat Bhushan (Reader), Iqbal Kaur(Junior Steno), Rakesh Kumar (Junior Steno), Surita Rani (Junior Assistant). In this test on Roll No. 1025 Kanwaljit and on Roll No. 1026 Bhagwan take the test. No video-Graphy of this test was conducted by the department. In this test Bhagwan Das son of Sadhu Ram resident of house No. 509, Lajpat Naga, Nawanshahr and Kanwaljit D/o Parkash Singh Resident of House No. B5/509, Lajpat Nagar, Back Side Satluj Cinema, Nawanshahr have made cheating in this paper and in this regard Shri M.P S Pahwa, President Dist. Consumer forum, Bathinda wrote a letter to the Registrar, State Consumer Commission, Punjab vide letter No. 12464 dated 26.12.2016. In this regard a letter No. 11616 dated 28.12.2016 was received from the head quarter and was directed to register an FIR. In this regard a letter was written by Dist. consumer forum to Station Housing Officer, PS Kotwali, Bathinda on enquiry, it’s found that, the printout which was came from the computer of roll number 1025 has already duly signed by roll number 1025 Kanwaljit & Bhagwan was taking the test on Roll no. 1026. The printout came from that computer was also in the name of Kanwaljit . That the test given on roll No. 1026 but the same is typed in the roll No. 1025. So roll No. 1025 may be passed. No such record of the computer print of Roll No. 1026 is available. Roll No. 1026 is also taking the test in the name of Kanwaljit Roll No. 1025. This test is taken by Bhagwan on this he left without making his sign on it. Regarding this Gursewak Singh make a note on his answer sheet. According to the statement of Gursewak Singh on enquiry, it is came into notice that Bhagwan is already working in the Dist. Consumer forum, Nawansahhr on the post of clerk, who made cheating accompanied with Kanwaljit for pass her in computer typing test. in these both applicants the present address is given as H. No. 509, Lajpat Nagar, Nawanshahr and permanent address is given as Karhali District Patiala which is mentioned in their applications. But the above addresses are written after making some difference so these addresses may be seen different.So DSP Bathinda recommended for legal action on which opinion of DA Legal was called & case was registered
Sir I filed a petition under section 482 before Punjab and haryana high court on the basis of that the ingredient of section 416 not made out. kindly guide me it must be quashed or not as this is fake FIR is against and same offence is note made by me please guide me.

Vipin   13 February 2018 at 15:03

Joint land partition case

Sir, my father with 5 other family members have a joint agricultural land.this land is approx 16 biga in roorkee nagar nigam. We have filed a partition case in the sdm court.3 of the land holder is opposing partition.They are saying since one of my father's brother has sold some part of the land recently,now the land is a aabadi land. They are pleading the court to declare the entire land as aabadi land. We have taken stay on the land and also 143 is not done for this land. I want to ask if part of a land(which include 2 numbers from the total 6 numbers and a area less than 3 %) is sold by one land holder will it cease to be agriculture land . And thus the partition will not be done in sdm court. Pls suggest