Kiran   16 March 2023 at 15:29

Service matters pending in high court

Greetings to the all
sir//Madam my name is kiran , i''m from andhra pradesh , i'm married, Age 34 , at present i'm unemployee

My father was a govt employee , he was deceased in 2021 while in service, now my family consists for 5
members
1-Mother (House wife),
2-my self(married) , not working , but upto few months before of my dad demise , i and my wife were worked in same company, i asked my manager for work from home, due to my fathers health issue, my company not accepted for it, so i resigned.
3-my wife (pvt employee with 40k per month salary ),
4-my younger brother(unmarried, unemployed) and
5-younger sister(unmarried, unemployed) ),
After demise of my father the department officials offered us a compassionate appointment, on mutual understanding i applied for that within a month after my father demise, but
unexpectedly a unknown family to us also applied for the same, a woman gave a representation letter to authorities for seeking compassionate appointment for her younger son ( not married , age 25) , her elder son is also a govt employee ( gazetted officer ) and married . after her 1st child she went to Dubai for work and stayed there upto 15 years.

what she mentioned in her representation letter is " i'm second wife of Mr.xx , we blessed with 2 male kids ( Age's 32 and 25 ), after his 1st marriage he married me as a second wife ( she agreed that she is a second one in her statement ).
but she didn't submit any marriage document.
but she had my father's name in her passport , aadhar as husband , as a father in all her children's academic documents ,in id proofs. they are well settled financially , lands, houses , crores of valuable properties.

but in official records like Service Register , aarogya bhadratha , in some govt insurances ,and in all other govt related documents, my mother name and our names was mentioned as nominees , and all out educational documents , id proofs etc.... financially we are not wealthy, we dont have any properties , only one house on my mothers name, that too b-form patta (govt given that land to stay , no right to sold or mortgage) ,my mother pension also pending, my father colleagues suggested me to do not work in any company now, because govt need no earning member certificate from revenue department , if you work, you cant get no earning member certificate
, if you cant get no earning member certificate you wont get compassionate appointment. so i don't have any option to do, we are struggling financially ..... bank and 2 private financial institutions are harassing my family, bank approached district court to hold my father financial benefits.

i completed my graduation with 70% of marks , and the other person who i applied for the same is post graduated with 71% of marks

we belongs to Hindu religion, my parents are not divorced , and my mom is still alive.

because of her representation , the official's gave a memo to both families to proceed through court . so i approached honorable high court ,in 2022 Feb and filed a write petition.

so what are the chances , that i have, to get compassionate appointment. and approx how many month's it take ? how to move it faster ?

can any one please help.

Keerthana   16 March 2023 at 03:13

Land measurements variation in the natham patta

I am going to buy a house where it’s located in natham patta land. In the land document (which is registered on 1971) the property measurements is mentioned as 5.5 cents but in the the patta it’s shows as 3 cents. When we enquired VAO office they informed at the time of 1971 government have issued natham patta only for 3 cents and it cannot be changed for next 2 years and issued NOC for paathiya patta. Will there be any legal issue raise for this property in the future, please guide me.

Anonymous   15 March 2023 at 21:13

Hit and run under influence of alcohol, person die on spot.

Recently on holi, my sister met with an accident by a car. She was going to drop her friend, when a car came on the wrong side of road and hit her. She was on a electric scooty and car's speed was around 110.

My sister was only 22 years and she died on spot and her friend is in serious condition right now.

Right now the person is in remand for 14 days and was on influence of alcohol when the accident occured. Currently we have imposed 304 and 308 on the driver.

We have all the footage which clearly shows it was all car fault, collected by police on same day i.e. 8 march.

The driver of car has a wife who is 7-8 month preg. Can it affect the case in some way, like can he be granted bail on that basis ?

How can we make sure driver gets a long imprisonment ?

Anonymous   15 March 2023 at 11:49

Termination of my employment/service by ngo /voluntary

ICC conducted on inquiry on an alleged complaint of sexual harassment at workplace under POSH ACT 2013.

Am the respondent, I was asked to attend for the hearing. I attended, it lasted for 2 hours. After the hearing, after around 45 days, a brief communication was sent by HR saying " the IC has found the allegations of sexual harassment made against you to be true. In this regard, the IC has recommended dismissal of your services from the organisation."

Immediate next day another mail from HR saying " Please note, recommendations of the Internal Committee [IC] for the POSH ACT 2013, are binding on the organisation. In line with the IC’s recommendations, this is to inform and notify to you that your services/employment stands terminated with immediate effect."

NO Inquiry findings shared; No Inquiry report supplied; No clue of witnesses examined by IC; Respondent even not shown the hearing proceedings and never obtained any signature on any paper.

Pls suggest the appropriate legal action on this…..

Anonymous   15 March 2023 at 10:21

After title suit decree

Kindly suggest me after getting title suit decree from lower court (Munshaf), what is the next legal procedure for processioning the land?
Lalit Kumar

Anonymous   14 March 2023 at 22:30

Rules for cent govt employees

Can a central government employee submit an expression of interest for a PR in a foreign country without resigning? If the Expression of Interest is approved, can he/she resign then before applying for visa?

Kiran   14 March 2023 at 16:57

Unregistered chits at house

Hi sir/madam my name is Kiran, In the year 2017, my mom maintained 3 chits , a well know woman to our family, joined in 2 chits one is 1 lakhs chit and other is 2 lakhs chit. she is the highest bidder. She took the money but not paid every month, so my mom and few members pressured her to pay the monthly pending payments, she ignored it, then my mom called to her husband and told everything, but unexpectedly on the next day they went to police station and filed a complaint stating that “my mom not paid bidded amount” , police filed FIR under the section chit fund act 420 … all the other chit members are supporting my mom and they gave positive testimonies on my mother “ all the chit members said - the bidder already took the total amount infront of us,but she intentionally filed a complaint to escape from the payment “ their testimonies are also mentioned in FIR .
So the case trail will be in 2 weeks.my lawyer saying that “ even the witnesses are favours to you, your mom maintained illegal chits, so illegal chit is a crime so your mother will go to jail. And asking us to compromise with the complainant. When i tried to compromise with them, they are asking us to pay huge amount in lakhs to withdraw the case.
What i do now ? Can any one please suggest me to get out of this hell.. pls pls

Anonymous   14 March 2023 at 12:35

Ancestral property right

I am under the ST category. My father is dead. All the plot/land was recorded in my grandfather's name and He got that property from his father. Now my grandfather has sold our ancestral property 6 acres out of 9 acres without our consent and the buyer (General category) is also permitted
by the sub-collector to illegally. Sir, can I get my share of that property from my grandfather under civil rights law?

s.t,g.v.sriram   14 March 2023 at 07:33

National lokadalat award execution petition

I filed O.S for injunction in Junior civil courts regarding my house site and later AWARD passed by national lokadalat.
But, the problem is prior to court dispute some another person bought the site and given some money.Now, he was locked the agreement empty site handover the possession of the AWARD site.
I want to file E.P s to handover the site.Kindly advise.

Anonymous   14 March 2023 at 01:13

Ancestral property right

I am under the ST category. My father is dead. All the plot/land was recorded in my grandfather's name. Now my grandfather sell our ancestral property 6 acres out of 9 acres without our consent and the buyer (General category) is also permitted by the sub-collector to illegally.
Sir, can I get my share of that property from my grandfather under civil rights law?