Dear lawyers,
I stay in Mumbai
In 2012,I had made an attempt to take a property in Kolkata. But cudnt make it.
The property valuation was 35L.
I paid about 7L.
My sister and parents paid the rest amount
The property has been registered in the name of my mother as this was a joint property.
Now I want to give back the amount pending to both my sister and parents by taking a loan
My queries are as follows
Is there any type of Home Loan where in I can give back the money to my parents
Sir, one person has given complaint against a widow lady 'F'. her husband name is 'X'. but while giving complaint he has intentionally given her husband name as 'Y'. widow lady didn't remarried anybody after her husband's death. the complainant is her relative who clearly known that she didn't remarry. but he has given complaint that some others name 'y" as her husband. now she is ready to file PCR against complainant under section 499 of IPC. can she succeed?
I am planning to reconstruct my home at my village in rural pune.
I want to avail loan for this, but bank is asking for approval from collector.
My question is, Approval letter from Grampanchayat is valid in any cases?
I read some articles on this, as per those articles grampanchayat can give approval to plans with below 0.4 FSI.
Can anybody please clarify this?
Dear Members,
Please tell me the procedure transfer directors car in the name of company.
Respected members,
I have been transfered on promotion with stand relieve earlier and i approached CAT. The Honble CAT disposed off and told me to give representation to deptt and direct department to decide my representation as per rules, till then i remain allow to perform my duty on old post.
Now the deptt have decide my representation , without mentioning any rule in the order,and again stand relieved me.
whether a case of contempt petiton can be made or i file a fresh OA.? Please guide what future course of action i can adopt .
Is the laws pertaining to number of working hours in any establishment are also same for persons employed in farms and plantation . Is the law same for overtime and payment for overtime ?
sir , i was once caught by the police for drinking alcocol near a wine shop . After medical check up they filled an fir and presented me before magistrate where i got the bail on that day .After 3 dates court fined me Rs 50 . I would like to ask whether i am not eligible for govt jobs , as they used to ask , must not be convicted by any court of law . Please reply sir .
Please clarify
In Loan agreement, The lender (Banker) has given the loan to the borrower but Lender has failed to sign the loan agreement. However, he got the sign from Borrower in loan agreement.
Whether the loan agreement is valid or not..
What are the legal consequences of failure of singing by the Lender?
i got married in 2008 in punjab and soon after that the problems started at home. i and my family were threatened for many things like for frequent visits to her home town, getting property in the name of my wife else some policewala relative of the ladkiwala would drag me to the jail and also that they would get 50 ppl and set me right for which i filed a complaint in 2009. i and my family were always on the back foot and my wife used to make trips to her parents' house every 2 months.
i started living with my wife at a rented accommodation but the problem remained .
in july 2014, my wife again fought with me and left for her home town with all her belongings(including her jewelry and clothes ).
after a lot of thinking i filed for a divorce in august 2014 and on the next date (oct 2014) my wife appeared before the court .
i must mention here that there was no complaint against me and my family till jan 2015.
in jan 2015 an FIR against me was registered at their local thana. i quickly filed for an anticipatory bail and got an interim bail with the basis of an after thought counter blast action taken by the ladkiwalas with a condition to join the police investigation. i have been cooperating with the police since then but the IO doesnt appear before the court for the hearing of the bail(2 dates till now) due to which the judge keeps on extending the interim bail . the next date is due in this month.
i am not being able to get an anticipatory bail .
during this period i have also got a re-inquiry marked to a senior official in the police and have given all the relevant evidences and got statements recorded of relatives and friends.
i cannot figure out the behavior of the police who is pressurizing me for a compromise.
what should i do now?
is there any relief for me in the high court?
How to obtained the amount from the borrower through the executed e.p
I lent Rs.1.5 lakhs to one person say B. As he did not repay, I filed suit to attach his property, one house. Subsequently the auction was conducted. The successful bidder deposited the amount in the Court. But within two days, the borrower, ie person B deposited all the borrowed amount,interest and court expenses in the court. Thus both the parties deposited the amount. Now what is the procedure to get my amount? My advocate states that unless the court decides to whom the house belongs, I cannot claim the amount. Whether this is correct?