I wanted to log in to following thread on Dated 31st March,2015;
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Termination-in-sbi-528841.asp#.VRpRtfyUcqM
and the response was the "Site Contains Malware"
Has the website been under attack from attackers?
Isn't it safe and protected?
Iam going my friend on my friend place ina room, iam discharging his Advance which he paid to owner, his name and including other Two members are included inthe Agreement.
I want an agreement that he received the advance and should replace my name inthe agreement.
Not modifying the current aggrement but i want to take the signature from him that he doesnt have any right out of the advance.
Plz adivce
REgards
VK
There is a 3 property say A is a vacate plot B and C is a house property. For property A and C I am only a owner. Now owner of property B want to sell his property to other parties not to me. I am ready to purchase that property at market rate. In this case may I have a priority for purchase that property? If yes than how? Give other guidance as you wish. Thanks
Sir/Madam
A is the Landowner ; B is the Builder and P is the Purchaser.
A and B enter into a Joint Venture Agreement (JVA) for B to develop the property into multi storeyed apartments. They share the super built up area in the ratio; A 35% and B 65%. Consideration from B to A is that B will hand over to A 35% of allocated flats and B can sell his portion of Flats (including the UDS) to prospective purchasers at his own price and terms.
A, while reiterating that he is the rightful,legal and lawful owner of the property has allowed B to enter the premises, take possession of the property for building activities.
A has given a General Power of Attorney (GPA) to B to execute sale deed with the prospective purchasers relating to his (B's ) share of the UDS and to receive the sale price. Other powers relating to construction activities have also been given
The questions are:
Is it enough if the sale deed (for the UDS) is executed by the Power Agent on behalf of the Principal.
In the sale deed the aspects relating to JVA and the GPA should also be brought in.
or
in the contract of Sale Deed relating to UDS of B's share, the parties are A and P - and B (the power Agent) signs the Deed on behalf of the Principal (A).
kINDLY CLARIFY
There is a writ petition (civil) pending before Calcutta High Court, Applellate Side.
After receiving the counter affidavit, i find that falsehood is clearly visible.
I want to file an application for perjury.
Since I am appearing in person-
I request to please guide me as to whether will it be C.A.N in WP or/ C.R.A.N in WP or any other form of application?
Dear sir the name in my water bill is changed with out my interference i given a complaint with all evidences that the name is changed to the alloted can no with old bills and receipts to the G.M water board in may'2014 they are not at all responding for the given complaint and saying we cant do any thing in this matter and reversely asking me how it is changed so please kindly tell me how can I proceed
My sister is working in an IT organization called CA technologies,Hyderabad.
She has resigned from her organization and was with them for more than 3 yrs 6 months.
When she ask about the service compensation according to
ANDHRA PRADESH SHOPS AND ESTABLISHMENTS ACT, 1988 , the company is denying to pay it . What action we shall take over them..
Please help in this regard..
what does it mean exparte evidence & Case Status CASE DISPOSED Nature Of Disposal Contested--DISMISSED FOR DEFAULT
a person has brought upon me a breach of contract suit. The person charges that i was not able to produce the real owner of the property to get the sale deed executed in favour of plaintiff. My point is that i was present at the registrar's office on specified date (and i have proof of that in attendance). I dont have the attendance marked of the real owner at the registrar's office, but he is ready to depose before the court that he was present with me. So will the court take note of my defence?
Trust deed execution
I want to register the trust deed in Kolkata what is the procedure and documents required for it and fee applicable. pls guide and the amount of stamp duty that I have to pay.