My advocate not file appeal with in limited time and misguid up to 1.1/2 year.
Now we file a complaint against the advocate in bar council and Now we File new appeal for delay condonation alongwith the copy of complaint of the advocate.
1. Is it sufficient reason for delay condonation or not.
I am a tenant in a Co. Op.Hsg Society, and facing issue with Society chairman not giving me Society letter certificate required for My passport police verification and also to get marriage certificate for my Sister who has recently got married.
Can some one please help me know if the Society Chairman has rights to refuse to issue me a society letter for no reason.
and also what are the action i can take in order to get the society letter to fulfill my requirements.
Sir
How many Government Pleaders will be there normally in one district. What is the criterion for appointing Government Pleaders. Is it a Political Appointment.
Thanks in advance
Is first stage appeal in civil case considered as continuation of trial Case for calculation of court fee ?
I instituted a civil case for Specific performance of agreement in 2008 and had deposited court fees of Rs 30,500.
Meanwhile, Court fees were revised by notification in Nov ,2009 which states that provisions of notification comes into force immediately.
Since, I wanted to file an appeal in the District Court against trial court judgement.
Whether , I have to deposit the court fees same as What I deposited in Trial Case i.e Rs30,500
OR as per revised Court fees Notification.
Request you to guide me.
Need professional help in filing RTI.for information from MAHADA about a room allotted in transit camp in the year 1976.
Gud evening , i needed suggestion , kindly let me know your advice . i have filed domestic violence and 498a .Mediation also failed . It is my first marriage and 3 marriage of my husband . Inspite of all harrasments i tried continuing but things did not work ,even now i try that he understands things in better way . His father and brother being lawyer are well aware of court cases. They have taken interrim bail for domestic violence from high court and after me filing the vakalat nama my lawyer says my inlaws and brother inlaw will get away easily by providing wrong address of their residence and case will run only on my husband . how can i cancel their bail orders , is their any possibility . My husband does not understand that his family is only playing with lifes . Even thou after ditching me im trying for positive things as im the only person to run around for court cases , but ...pls let me know hw can i proceed and get my things back from them .we are in 2 different states currently.
respected experts.....
sir,
pls advice me our neigbour filed fir against my father u/s 288 nd 336
actly a wall of top floor of our house feel down on last satrday. we strongly wana compromise bt dey filed fir.
sir pls guide me wat can we do in dis
nd wats d maximum can b done against us...
plss
Thanks In advance..
I heartly appriciate your advice....
What is the time limit for appeal in supreme court against judgment of high court.and what happened if appeal not file within time limit.
Also wants to know what is the certificate of fitness ?
A student left the institution after completing the first semister and applied for withdrawal of his admission as asked for by the office of the institution. After submitting his application he asked for refund of the refundable caution money but the educational institution refused to refund the money saying that you have left the institution before the completion of the course. But in the prospectus there is no mention about not refunding the caution money in case the student leaves the institution before the completion of the course. Please advise where to approach for refund and what gor the caution money is taken.
Iso 9001:2008 registration
Dear All members of the club,
I want to know about ISO 9001:2008 registration .Company situated at Jaipur (Rajasthan) deals in security business like all kind of armed securities, personal securities, security guard etc.. and want to get this quality certificate of ISO 9001:2008.
Please tell me how to register and what are the requisites for the same.
Thanking you in anticipation.