Anonymous   16 September 2018 at 09:22

Divorce

dear sir
i got married in 1995 under Sikh rites at chandigarh-- due to some problems now i have taken up a case for mutual divorce ---my inlaws have not replied but as a counter have sent a letter to GOC Southern Command Pune to deduct maintenance allowance and give it to there daughter---- i have contacted a chandigarh lawyer rajesh khurana to advise---- the lawyer says marriage comes under prohibition since my mother and mother in law are real sisters -------the lawyer has advised to draft letter to army authorities accordingly--------------- the lawyer has suggested an amount of 3lacs total for the divorce in full and 1.25 lacs as advance-------------
please advise --------------
also kindly let me know the name of any good advocate in chandigarh dealing with such cases--is rajesh khurana a good advocate--i have also been advised the name of one more advocate babban maan at chandigarh-------------------
regards ------

Santhosh   16 September 2018 at 05:41

Name change

Please let me know the process of name change for a minor.
My kid was born in Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Please guide me the process.

Anonymous   15 September 2018 at 07:31

Finish property deal(registered sale agreement + owner died)

I had property deal (house) with owners based on title clearance. As per mutually defined terms and conditions, I paid token amount by cheque and hire a lawyer for title records. After 3 weeks, I got a title clearence report and we did registered sale aggrement then paid 2nd installment of payment as per defined terms in cash mode(not mentioned in sale aggrement but have a proof). After 15 days rest of the payment was ready from my side and informed owner to execute sale deed but at that time I came to know that owner and their family were no more(all died). Also, I heard that now owners legal heir not available and their relatives will not support to finish the deal.
I paid many years of my earning which was saved to purchase house.

Any expert advise to conclude this case will be highly appreciated.

Best Regards, Thanks in advance.

Parteek gupta   14 September 2018 at 22:05

Regarding relinquish share of daughters in favour of brother

Resp. Sir,
Our LAC execution case is pending in sessions court. After the death of my father mutation of our land done on name his son daughter. After that our one acre land acquired by Huda. We already win case of enhancement in session court. Then we file next case of execution so now i want to know that can my sister can relinquish her share in our favour in court...

Anonymous   14 September 2018 at 16:45

Issue regarding c form

DEAR EXPERTS,
PURCHASING DEALER HAS ISSUED ONLINE C FROM TO THE SELLING DEALER WHICH CAN BE VERIFIED ONLINE. ON THE PHYSICAL VERIFICATION OF C FORM BY THE SELLING DEALER DEPARTMENT FROM THE ISSUING DEPARTMENT. THEY ISSUED THE LETTER WITH FOLLOWING DETAILS ARE AS BELOW-
1. ITEM SHOWN IN THE C FORM IS NOT COVERED UNDER THE CERTIFICATE OF PURCHASING DEALER. 2. SALE FIGURE IS NOT ACCORDING TO THE C FORM DUE TO REVISED RETURN.
PLEASE SUGGEST ON FOLLOWING MATTERS-
1. IS THERE ANY LIABILITY OF SELLING DEALER AFTER OBTAINING C FORM ( WITH THE MENTIONING OF THE GOODS DELIERED ( FROM PURCHASING DEALER.
2. WHAT REMEDY IS AVAILABLE FOR SELLER. ALSO PROVIDE JUDGEMENT OF CASES REGARDING THIS ISSUE. I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.

ganesh athraya   14 September 2018 at 15:31

Adultery, unnatural sex

Dear experts,
Can husband file a case of Unnatural sex on his Spouse and her paramour. if so can he do it at the police station.

As i know adultery case can be filed as a PCR and then Magistrate takes cognizance and the case is converted to CC only on the Paramour and not on the Spouse.

regards,
GA

Anonymous   14 September 2018 at 14:27

Queries

1. I wanted to know the difference between CSR and FIR.
2. What is a non-cognisable and a cognisable offence and which will be connected to an FIR and CSR respectively?
3. After a CSR is filed, what is the next course of action by the police?
4. If the counter petitioner's address isn't mentioned on the CSR, what will be the next course of action by the police?
5. Can a CSR be converted to an FIR at any time after the CSR is registered?

Anonymous   14 September 2018 at 10:47

Property purchesed from mother

my grndmother is alive he is not in our fevor he want a share in my death fathers self aquired property so what can we do???

Anonymous   14 September 2018 at 10:40

Family membership certificate

Hello!!

i am shilpa, my father pvt employee has expired in 2009, when inquired for family membership certificate they told it is given only to govt employees. Now after bifercation of telangana and ap state, ap govt has issued a GO and started issuing the same for general public. I need information whether the same is issued in telangana state or not for the general public. Plz do the needful.

Anonymous   14 September 2018 at 09:24

Registration of aprtment owners association

We are resident owners of flats in a resident building consisting of 26 flats in MP. We want to register our flat owners association under Madhya Pradesh Co-operative Societies Act 1960. As per Act minimum 20 members of different families are require to form a society. Out of total 26 flats, owners of 22-23 flats have agreed to register the bye laws and form a registered society/association but 3-4 flat owners do not agree for the same.

Can we majority of the flat owners in the building form the association and register our bye laws with registrar and whether it will be binding on the other owners who are not willing to sign any documents.