Dear Experts
im inayatullah from andhra pradesh ,Approximately six months ago, I entered into an agreement with a seller for the purchase of a commercial space. As part of the agreement, I paid an advance amount of INR 1.5 lakhs towards the total property value of INR 51 lakhs.
he is a big rowdy,and expert in land scams, and he is right hand to our local MLA , if i ask him he is scolding us like anything,and if we want to proceed legally we are afraid that he may harm us, agreement papers also with him ,he is refusing to give documents,we have only xerox copies agreement papers..
However, to my dismay, the seller has now refused to complete the sale and is unwilling to return my advance payment. This situation has caused me significant financial distress and uncertainty about how to proceed.
Given these circumstances, I kindly request your immediate guidance on the legal actions available to me in order to secure the refund of my advance payment. Please advise on the necessary steps I should take to protect my rights and interests in this matter.
I appreciate your prompt attention and expertise in helping me navigate through this challenging situation. Please let me know how we can proceed further in addressing this issue urgently..
A who is a NRI wants to gift a flat to sibling B. A cannot come to India so A wants to appoint a friend X in India via POA with only presentation rights. The gift deed will be signed by A and X will present the gift deed to the Registrar Office for registration.
Queries
1) Will the Registrar allow the registration of such gift deed?
2) Any specific clauses that should be included in the POA?
3) Any specific clauses that should be included in the Gift Deed?
4) Any other important advice in this regards.
How to apply and get the partition deed? Is it necessary ato approach a lawyer for the same? What is the money required to get it? How long it will take?
While paying self assessment tax challan for AY 23-24, I selected advance tax for AY 24-25 by mistake,
I submitted letter to AO for correction of mistake,15 days ago, but corrections have not yet been made
Now if I receive demand notice, how to reply it and close the matter?
My father Mr X Made a Settlement Deed of his Own Property in October 2016 among his three sons. Party 1) SK, Party 2) RK and Party 3) RC. Father passed away in 2017. Â
The property was valued at 75 Lakhs at that time and to be shared equally by three.
Now Party 3 (RC) wants to release his share to Party 1 (SK) & Party 2 (RK) by accepting an equal settlement from them.
The property is now valued at 90 lakhs . So Party 1 SK & Party 2 RK will pay 15 lakhs each ( totalling 30 lakhs ) to Party 3 RC.Â
So that the property henceforth can be shared between Party 1 (SK) & Party 2 (RK) only.
Please advice what sought of deed has to be executed. Settlement Deed OR Release Deed.
Whis is the Right deed to be executed so that the Releasor doesn't attract capital gain tax and releasees shouldn't have any documentation issue later.
Advocates, specifically referring lawyers or attorneys, often wear black coats as part of their professional attire. The tradition of wearing black robes or coats can be traced back to the legal profession's roots in Western Europe.
https://ioniasports.com/
Hi, Panchayat approved road is ending near to my agricultural land, now the land gifted person is telling this road is not for you and only for plot users. Is it possible? One more thing they telling that i am going to revoke this gifted land (some of the portion at end of the road) to stop me to access the road. also they are trying to convert this portion from road to other panchayat utilities or building temple.
My question is shall i have rights to use this road. Pls clarify.
My brother has been granted suspension of sentence and has filed for appeal in the upper court. He was convicted and now granted bail by the upper court already. The season court had suspended his sentence for a period of one month. What does he have to do on the date given for suspended sentence? Does he have to appear in the session court for any formalities on that date?
If i use the domestic gas cylinder for the commercial purpose can police has a right to ceize the domestic gas cylinder and police has a right to charge and impose fine ???
Shop owner ship
The 10 feet space behind the shop belongs to the builder and there is a recedency, so the shop owner can put a window there.