Recently my home in chawl get derailed due to heavy rain, I'm trying to get permission from bmc for repair, but they are saying they has stopped giving permission for repair within 14 feet, I started the repair and my old landlord came and creating probleme for not doing any repair, and giving police complaints, now police are saying take permission and do the work and BMC is not giving permission, what should I do, I had already completed 50% work and stopped it.
പണ്ടാരവക വേരുമ്പാട്ട ഭൂമിക്ക് പട്ടയം ആവശ്യം ഉണ്ടോ ?
HI ,
Can you please guide me if promoter can sell a unsold cover parking to owners who are not residents in the apartment,, specific to westbengal property law. This is a base ment parking and properly demacation done. sale deed has also mentioned the demarcation of the proprty. proper sanctioned plan is available for the parking.
Sir/Madam,
Please, guide in following questions.
What is KJP- Kami Jasti Patrak, in land records of Gujarat.?
Where is it maintained , by whom ?
Respected sir,
My name is suresh patel and having a retail shop in my city this shop is on rent and i have been paying monthly rent 250/- rs. Per month for the last 50 years. Now he wants to increase the rent what should i do?
How much value of stamp required for HUF registration in Uttar Pradesh. Kindly reply soon.
dear sir , materieal construction for home . contractor not coming but collected all money with assurance and promise . so does police do FIR for this sir ? If I give compalint . thank you .
I borrowed Rs.3 lakhs from a person on october 2021. I repaid Rs.22,500 as of date. I m unable to settle the money and the person started to threaten me and sent vulgar sms to my whatsapp. I filed a police complaint on him for speaking vulgar words about my wife. Police called me to asst commissioner office for enquiry. The opposite party used his influence and threatened me using ACP. ACP told to settle the money within one week. He used filthy language against me. He threatened me to settle money. I told I don't have any souce to repay. I told monthly 10000 I can repay. He shouted at me he will put FIR and remand me. I asked two days time and came out of police station. I want to complaint against ACP to Commissioner of police. Can you please guide me legally
Suspension order
Lately they raised a False Suspension Order saying I assaulted the Manager on 05.01.2023 around 5:30PM, and stopped my attendence being recorded and took a false apology note regarding the same, it has been a month now, I am getting to know from the sources that their intention is to remove me from the Job. But during the said period I was in site and have recorded my Attendence with GPS Location at 6:34PM, It takes 30 min drive from office to site location where I have recorded my Attendance, I have screen shots of the same, They have prepared False Eye Witnessess as a Testimony for the same. I want to know legal standing on :
1) The Fake Apology Note taken from me in hope of quick resolution to restore my salary.
2) Weather Screen Shot of Punches showing Location has more Evidenciery Support
Please guide me on how i can proceed further