Please advise on the following.
My father is having 4 children out of which one of them is a daughter. Iam the youngest son to them and my eldest brother has passed away 2.5 years back. I was staying in Mumbai previously and moved to Bangalore after the death of my eldest brother.The entire property belongs to my father and he is earning rents out of them which is running up to 3 lacs per month.He had already made some properties in the name of my sister. In spite of this my father is handing over all the income to my sister and brother in law. He is not parting his income to neither me or my second brother or my sister in law who is a widow. When asked my father says that the entire property is his own earnings and threatened me that he will give all the property to his son in law and he will come with the court notice to vacate us from where we are staying with all the family members since 30 odd years.He had filed an harassment case against me in the elders forum which directly comes under Bangalore city police and I have received a notice towards this. My sister and brother in law is instigating my parents to do all these things in order to just grab all the property of my parents.My second brother is a divorcee and has no dependents. I am married and have a 3 and half year old daughter.
What can be done in this situation in order to prevent my sister and brother in law in getting all the income and prevent my father in giving all the property to my sister and brother in law.
I have Transferred a plot from shri Xyz with prior permission of MIDC. Now I would like to execute final lease with MIDC, But it has been transferred for 4 times since 1999 Now I am the fouth one. As per Maharashtra Govt rule there is stamp duty exemption for execution of final lease with MIDC. Earlier oweners have not executed the final lease only executed principle agreement with prior permission of MIDC. Now i have applied for final lease and MIDC & Maharashtra Govt permitted to execute the same. But for paying the stamp duty is it applicable for all principle agreements executed during the period since 1999 to till date.Kindly advise me.
My brother wife filed a DV case on my family members including me after they recently married 1 month before.Iam living in South Korea since 1 year why she included me in FIR. Any problem of cancelling my visa or passport to me.please clarify
HI,
originally i had taken a loan from barclays. Later it was taken over by Kotak mahindra. I defaulted on the loan as i was jobless. I got a job and what i need to know is can Kotak put a freeze on my salary account from citibank?
Hi fellow members, needs your advice and some judgements to fight DV and 498A case
brief fact:
Marrieed in 2006, wife qualified as CA and MBA finance working in PSU at managerial level, after birth of child wife went to stay with their parents in 2011, not ready to join matrimonial home after many efforts.
In June 2013 sent mail with draft application of mutual divorce which i refused to entertain for sake of child's welfare. later there family sent sms to my parents for dire consequences (sms preserved) for not signing divorce. and in sep 2013 wife filed divorce case in my city got summon in feb 2014.
March 2014 she filed complaint before CAW in her city i appeared in CAW proceeding and objected to continue proceeding in CAW since by that time mediation was going on in family court in divorce case and difference was only on the ground of custody of child and visitation right where mediator inclined to give me visiting rights twice in months against my demand of four times.
on the advice of police wife withdrawn divorce case and CAW complaint culminated into FIR u/s 498A and 406 against me and my parents, myself taken regular bail and after investigation charge sheet filed only against me, no chargesheet against parents so only charge framed against me and matter post for evidence.
i filed suit for divorce on the ground of cruelty and desertion
have plan to (1) file girl child 3+ yrs custody and interim visitation and (2) defamation against all the family members in my city
after that wife filed application before protection officer under DV act in sep 2014, both appeared she wanted to join me on condition that i shift to her city which i refused and said i want divorce since she filed false 498A
April 2015 received summon in DV act in the name of all the parties mentioned in 498A 406. allegation are same in 498A and DV act case, no supporting proof and Domestic Incident Report annexed with application.
my query
should I, how and where, i can challange summon issued against my parents on similar allegation where police already investigated the said allegation and choosen not to file chargesheet in 498A 406 case.
is there any judgement on this ?
whether any limitation applied for filing dv complaint after 3 years of sepration, where suggestion came from wife for mutual divorce, then divorce petition later withdrawn with liberty to file in her city, false 498 A case and when failed to extarct anything filed dv case
thanks and regards
I WAS MARRIED IN 2009. MY HUSBAND FILED A SUIT OF DIVORCE IN COURT. MY HUSBAND THROWN ME FROM MATRIMONIAL HOUSE WITH MY TWO DAUGHTERS A YEAR BACK. BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS ARE MINOR AND WITH ME. I AM UNEMPLOYED AND NOW I LIVE WITH MY MOTHER. MY MOTHER IS POOR LADY AND MANAGED ME AND MY DAUGHTERS WITH VERY DIFFICULTY. MY HUSBAND AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS USED TO DEMANDED DOWRY FROM VERY BEGINNING OF MY MARRIAGE. HE AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE BIRTH OF GIRLS CHILD NOW I WANT TO FILE A COMPLIANT US DV ACT OR I HAVE TO FILE A CASE 498A OF 125 CRPC PLZ TELL ME WHAT DO I DO
PLZ PLZ HELP ME...
Is it mandatory to first form and register a 'Partnership Firm' under the provisions of Partnership Act, 1932 to set up a firm of lawyers? If not, what are the requisite compliance for the same?
My apartment have water shortage, all flat owners store water in bucket, tub etc and used during water outage. I have small loft tank(100 liter to store four to five bucket of water) in my bathroom. Recently association asked me to remove tank. I explained them that I am not storing or consuming more water then other but they are not willing to understand. My father is heart patient and he can't lift bucket. Is there anyway I can go against association and keep my tank installed? This tank is in my bathroom and not affecting other flat owners.
Hari
My uncle wants to gift his flat to me. Flat in housing society. What are the documents require? And NOC of society require for registration. Please guide.
No documents at all
i have a staff working with me who has no proof at all... niether address nor date of birth... can his documents b made