Hi, i need some advise here.
I got married in 2012, after the marriage everything was fine for first 3 months later my wife started to behave very demanding and if dont listen to her she use to behave curel for silly reasons-she user to shout in the mid-night, bang her head to the window iron rod or the mirror, when i try to stop her she use to go outside of the house and shout for help to create an impression that i am harrasing her. Onec I observed that my wife was under some medication she was consuming tablets every day without my knowledge, when enquired about this i came to know that she has Epilepsy this was not told by her or by her parents before the marriage, i took her to the hospital to make sure is she under right medications and is that causing her to get very anxiety and to behave abnormal.
Doctor advised to avoid pregnancy until its under control and advised her to reduce the weight and follow correct diet and medications.
I tried out all possible way to take care of her but lately she started to be even more demanding me not to go for work and shift with her parents when i said no for this she started creating fights with my parents when i am at work, she use to trouble me not to go for work this went on till Nov 2013.
One day she force me to take a leave from my work and demanded to shift with her parents when i dint accept she created the scene and raised hands on my parents.
I reported this to her parents so they took her to their residence, i logged a complaint in Police station Spandana Bangalore and requested for a psychiatric counselling we both went for counselling for 4mothns later she changed her residence and dint turn up for counselling mean while i consulted a lawyer and applied for anticipatory bail and sent her the 1st legal notice, but now the problem is i am unable to get hold that lawyer as he giving health reasons to meet. Its been 4months since is sent the 1st notice i still dont know weather the notice has been reached to her or not, moreover my inlaws has not taken any steps so far they want me to file a divorce petition so that they can ask for compensation[i have not taken any dowry from them] i am confused about the next steps please advise me on how to go about this and what should i do.
court granted interim maintenance to wife @ Rs. 5000/- per month, now we revealed that she is working and drawing a salary of Rs. 25000/- per month but no proof. can we file application u/s 127 CrPC?
Respected Sir,
For a rent control case in Tamil Nadu, we the building owner(petitioner) won the case in the lowest court and the tenant(respondent) has filed an appeal.
Could you please let me know:
(a) What are the various stages in the appeal case
(b) Any tips to expedite/quicken the process?
Any advice helps!!
Sanjay
What is the procedure to substitute LR's of deceased defendant?
I only know one LR who is co-defendant, what if there are any more LR's, what will be the legal procedure then?
Matter is in High Court.
i want to discuss this case and please suggest me relevant laws...
CASE--Mr. A is principle borrower taken cash credit facility amount of Rs. 2 lacs against Smt. B's (guarantor & mother of Mr. A) Property. due to default of Mr. A said account has been gone in NPA account on dated 31/12/2012 by value of Rs. 193006. Mr. A has died in feb, 2015. after death of Mr. A, what is liability of Smt. B in said outstanding loan. Is smt. B is also liable for interest part on this loan from NPA to till date. Now Smt. B is suffering from paralyzed.
ABC vs XYZ Finance corporation
ABC is a finance manager in a xyz finance corporation.He has to look over all the accounts in the organization.In the audit, it came to know that ABC has done misappropriation of funds.The departmental enquiry was commenced and also a criminal complaint was lodged against ABC in the court. In criminal case ABC was acquitted.But in the departmental enquiry the allegations were proved and he was removed from the service.
ABC challenged the removal order and filed a petition in the moot court.
request the seniors to provide your valuable inputs in this case and suggest a citation.
My father bought flat in thane and got possession in 2005 after paying whole amount(white+black). After few months or years when society was formed share certificates were issued to all. My father's signature was taken on issue of share certificate and nominee registration. Few years back when my father retired, he could not find the share certificates. He made application to society to issue duplicate copy of certificates.
After wasting couple of months now society says, builder have objection in issuing the certificates. According to society letter, builder is demanding extra black money.
This is pure cheat by builder, if we had kept his money then would builder allowed us to stay till date without any communication from his side. After 10 years he is demanding extra black money to issue duplicate certificates. Above demand in his letter to society is causing defamation of my parents.
Now what to do and whom to approach to get our share certificate and complain against builder.
please help,
thank you,
email: electele@gmail.com
mob.: 9969143847
महोदय,
मेरे दादाजी के तीन लड़के है सबसे छोटे मेरे पिता हैं| दादाजी ने 1987 में अपनी एकमात्र वसीयत रजि0 करवाई| जिसमे उन्होंने लिखा कि अपने सबसे बड़े लड़के के लड़के (पोते) के नाम अपनी एक जमीन का आधा भाग तथा बाकी शेष आधा भाग अपने तीनो लडको को बराबर बराबर दिया जाये|
उक्त वसीयत के बारे में किसी को पता नहीं था केवल सबसे बड़े लड़के को व उनके बेटे को पता था|
1988 में दादाजी की डेथ होगयी|दादाजी की डेथ के बाद सारी जमीन तीनो लडको के नाम आ गयी|वसीयत वाली जमीन भी तीनो लडको के नाम बराबर-बराबर आ गयी|
अब दादाजी के सबसे बड़े लड़के के नाम 1/3 भाग था उन्होंने सन 1999 में उक्त जमीन बेच दी|
अभी तक उस वसीयत के बारे मे नहीं पता था|
फिर सन 2013 में उनके अन्य दोनों बेटो ने भी अपने नाम का 1/3, 1/3 भाग बेच दिया |अभी तक उस वसीयत के बारे मे किसी को कोई पता नहीं था|
महोदय, अब नवम्बर 2014 में उस वसीयत की सत्यप्रतिलिपि निकलवाकर दादाजी के पोते ने मेरे पिताजी से अपना 1/2 हिस्सा माँगा है| हमने देने से मना करदिया| हमने कहा की मेरे नाम 1/3 भाग था मेने बेच दिया| तुमने अभीतक उस जमीन में अपना नाम दर्ज कियों नहीं करवाया|
महोदय,
किया 27 साल बाद कानूनन उसका कोई हक बनता है| उसने 229बी /176 में बाद दायर करके मेरे पिता को पार्टी बनाया है|
महोदय कृपया अपनी राय दे की मेरे पिता को किया करना चाहिये|
धन्यवाद|
आपका अनुज
आशीष कम्थानिया
(अधिवक्ता टैक्सेशन)
सचिव: टैक्स एडवोकेट बार एसोसिएशन रामपुर 9258010105
I have been paying my wife's maintenance for last 4 months and now it came to in my notice that she is servicing somewhere and I collected the proof also. Can I complaint for my wife in the same court to stop/reduce the maintenance?
Please suggest me how to compalint and which section applies here.
I have a child girl who is under my wife's custody.
Divorce and maintenance
I am soundar 47 seperated, and filed a divore case in 2010, and my wife filed a maintenance case in 2012, hearings and witness enquiry is all over as on today, only arguments pending before Hon'able judge.
My wife is a private employee and i am unable to prove it, my first daughter is 21 and working my wife admit this in court, my second daughter is 18 now and that also agreed by my wife during case at court. my wife has own house.
What i eared from 1991 to 2008 i spend for my family alone.
I am working in a limited company and getting salary rs 58000 per month take home since 2011.
now only i start to save for me, i dont have any assets in my name. and i am also a heart patient, but i dont wants to record the same at court.
I accepts to pay rs. 10 lakhs as one time settlement to my wife, but she refuse to accept and wants on monthly basis.
No i request your goodselves, i need the exact compensation/maintenance amount payable to my wife from my side.