Shailesh Kumar Shah's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 7422

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    property related.

My area of expertise
    Real Estate

My experience in the area (years):
    14 years in real estate, Revenue Law, Company Law, drafting of sale deeds, agreements, Share claims from iepf, etc.

Organizations I belong to:
    Real Estate

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    none

Educational credentials:
    M.com,LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    None

• Raj Kumar Makkad says : Boycott
    Dear Sir! The aim of Admin seems to tarnish the image of the experts which is reflected from his saying to tom that 'it is childlike that some experts are not replying the queries'. Admin has no care or thankfulness for experts so what is the use to devote our energy and expertise for such person? He is earning only on the basis of our activities but still he is engaged in the activities of destruction of the image and dignity of experts. Do you like this?

• deepak kumar says : respected sir.
    meri sister ki marriage last year nov. mei patna se hue thi. kya hum marriage certificate delhi se bana sakte hai.

• deepak kumar says :

• deepak kumar says : r

• baby says : hello,
    Greeting, My name is Layla, i am interested to know you when i saw your profile, i will like us to be friends, reply me directly to my inbox so that i will send you my photo and tell you more about my self, laylajamestoure@yahoo.com

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799