Shailesh Kumar Shah's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 7422

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    property related.

My area of expertise
    Real Estate

My experience in the area (years):
    14 years in real estate, Revenue Law, Company Law, drafting of sale deeds, agreements, Share claims from iepf, etc.

Organizations I belong to:
    Real Estate

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    none

Educational credentials:
    M.com,LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    None

• amol sharma says : matrimony
    Dear Sir/Madam, I was married in 26th Jan'2008 no dowry exchanged.Wife suffering from Bipolar Deficiency. Gone to her house in aligarh from Lucknow in aug'2008.Had two meeting with my Inlaws in year Dec 2008 and Jan'2010 for reconcilation. After no answer sent a legal notice thru my advocate . They filed False 498a,406 and Crpc 125 at Aligarh.Case was transferred to mediation cell. Settlement was reached in aug'2010 . According to settlement divorce could be taken .But till date they are not ready to give divorce. I filled for exparte divorce on 31st Oct'2011.The dates were 2nd Dec for Ws and 9th for me to appear .But on 9th other side had taken date of 3rd jan'2012. Kindly let me know what should be my next step and can i file breach of contract.iF yes then help in drafting the petition of the same. Rgds

• Sunil says : Summons in 498a
    My wife charged me under 498A case in Sep 2010,i have not recived the summons from the court for the trials, but recently I got to know from someone in the court that the date is next week and it is a confirmed, should i go to court with out summon or wait for a summon. Please advice sir.

• amit patel says :
    Message : my father marry second time with my mother she is already married before with another person but of some reason they seprated by cutom not legally divorce ocuure.and also my father and his first wife not divorce leaglly.in our patidar community the NAATA vivah is in practicing yet from many years.....the second marrige is legal or not?????????/.i have one brother by my first stepmother and by real mother me and my two real sister...the question is that what is our right in ancentral property. and in father property

• sushmitha says : payer not paying the amount
    sir/madam my mom gave an hefty amount of rupees two lakhs fifty thousand to a person, she made an agreement that she would requite the net amount after 3months, after which my mom called her and said that the duration to pay the amount is lapsed and asked her to pay the amount immediately to which she borrowed a verbal attack with my mom n said that i need another 6 months etc etc,but we came through different channel that sheis emigrating to a differnet country in a month, but she is frauding us by telling that she will give back in 3 months,my mom lost the genuinty in her words and wanted to file a suite, i would like to know whats the procedure to file a suite and also any means to block her passport till she requite us our net amount... as matter of solid evidence v have a promissory note drafted and signed by her and also two bounced cheques...please do assist us the proper legal channel and how to resolve the case as early as possible

• Shraddha Sharma says : share in Father in law's property
    my question is can a hindu widow daughter in law claims her share in his father in law's property? the fa-in-law is alive and staying in the same house for what the daughter in law is asking her share, she has two children as well? where in father in law is not willing to give anything to her as she already got lot of funds and savings of her husband after him and she also own a 550sq feet house in developed area, she received after her husband's death. fa-in-law has no relation with the daughter in law since his son got married, so the relation between them is totally mess. and fa-in law wants to give his house to his grand son from his eldest son who has also died. so who is legally correct here? fa-in-law or daughter in law?

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799