adv. rajeev ( rajoo )'s Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 7714

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer any type of questions relating to civil, criminal, consumer, and other laws

My area of expertise
    income tax, company law, civil cases, accounts, criminal, labour,accident cases,

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    self employed

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:

Award & Honors:

• Ravina says : refund from employee... urgent!!!
    I have a firm out of India. I hired a person from India. His trip duration is 3 yrs but he didn't stay there for even a month and he started pretending that he is not well his parents promised us they will refund us the cost of all expense we have done wich is equal to INR 200000/- in installments and that we must send there son back we have booked a ticket for him which according to the terms in appointment letter he was supposed to pay for, but we were scared he might do something to himself so we did it for him as his parents didn't have any money. that guy has signed an appointment letter agreeing to all terms and conditions and it had this thing stated that if he does not complete his trip and return he has to pay INR.200000/- his parents said they can write on a Rs. 100 stamp paper also that they will return the money to us. but this guy is saying he will tear the copy of appointment he has. What should we do? should we ask his parents to write on the stamp paper will it be valid --- a hand written statement on stampaper? if he tears the copy of the appointment letter he has signed cant we sue him if he doesn't refund the amount to us based on the original copy of his appointment letter? if i let them write on a stamp paper who alls signatures will I need? And will it be valid enough? please help!

• Suraj singh says : Criminal revision
    is it possible can court will discharge from the act 304b act if i will file the criminal revision against the order of lower court.

• Aftab Shaikh says : Tenants Right
    Sir,I have a commercial shop in Mumbai which is on Pagdi system. I pay the rent to the landlord. But the propety is on Collectors land. My query is if the property goes for redevelopment under Mhada's SRA scheme will I get the shop in the new building as I have proof like rent receipts, electricity bill and the Shop and establishment certificate of my staying there since 1998 and not from 1995 as required for the SRA Scheme.

• Aftab Shaikh says : Tenant rights in SRA Scheme
    Sir,I have a commercial shop in Mumbai which is on Pagdi system. I pay the rent to the landlord. But the propety is on Collectors land. My query is if the property goes for redevelopment under Mhada's SRA scheme will I get the shop in the new building as I have proof like rent receipts, electricity bill and the Shop and establishment certificate of my staying there since 1998 and not from 1995 as required for the SRA Scheme.

• pateljayamin says : CST ACT HELP
    HELLO SIR I have received final notice of Assessment under CST ACT 1956 in Form VIII-B and fact is NON-PRODUCTION of FORM C in Business AUDIT Now i have file Appeals in Form IX-B but i do not have any idea of procedure so kindly guide me in following 1) what documents i have to attached ? 2) Whther it is similar to that of Income tax Appeal in way to file stmt of FACT etc. 3) any Amount to be paid as Appeal Fees and if you have format then kindly send it to me and answer of above to my id:- pateljayamin@gmail.com REGARDS, jayamin patel mumbai

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799