adv. rajeev ( rajoo )'s Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 7714

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer any type of questions relating to civil, criminal, consumer, and other laws

My area of expertise
    income tax, company law, civil cases, accounts, criminal, labour,accident cases,

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    self employed

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:

Award & Honors:

• ravi bhargava says : a criminal case
    Dear Sir, can the IO of a case delete any sections from the case? can sections 328/307 IPC be deleted if the CFSL report states that the poison could not be detected?

• sandhya says : kindly give the answers
    1. Plaint (Money Suit) 2. Written Statement (money Suit) 3. Notice (Money Suit) 4. Interlocatory Application 5. Out of Turn Petiion 6. Intterpleader Suit 7. Divorce 8. Restitution of Conjugal Righs 9. Specific Performance (plaint) 10. Specific Performance (Written Statement) 11. Step Petition 12. Partition Suit (Plaint) 13. Partition Suit (Written Statement) 14. Judicial Separation (Petition) 15. Counter for Judicial Separation 16. Memorandum of Appeal 17. Civil Miscellaneous Application 18. Execution Peition 19. Caveal Notice 20. Caveat Petition 21. Consumer Dispute Case 22. Insolvency Petion 23. Set aside the exparte order 24. Affidavit for Adjournment 25. Wrtit Petition 26. Petition for Non Bailable Warrant 27. Petition for Non appearance of Complaint 28. Petition for Suspension of Sentence 29. Appeal for conviction 30. Bail Petition in Bailable Case 31. Surrender Petiton 32. Bail in Non Bailable Case 33. F.I.R 34. Maintenanace Petiton 35. Complaint Petiton 36. Petiton in Anticipatory Bail 37. Model of Promisory Note 38. Gift Deed 39. Will 40. Conract for Sale of House 41. Special Power of Attorney 42. Genral Power of Attorney 43. Mortgage Deed 44. Lease Deed 45. Sale Deed Sir, kindly give the answers all above mentioned questions. Plssssssssssssssssssssssss.

• Narayan says : Lease deed is it mandatory to register
    Sir, If the lease deed is for a period of 3 years , what is the consiquence if it is not registered. From the lessor (landlord) point of view - which is th better option to register the lease deed or unregistered deed.

• kamlesh says : marriage
    i have married with girl in arya samaj mandir taken the declaration from the court for marriage registration but now we are both with our parents home , now she is telling me i dont want to come because of her parents are not agreed . she has not spent single day with me now her parents want to marry her with someone else what should i do , to get her back

• Member (Account Deleted) says : LOVE MARRIAGE
    Hello, I am Parag Dhruna, from Mumbai. I am sorry that without knowing you and your charges for guidance and all I am asking for a solution. I am 31 years old and my girl friend is 22 y.o. We are in relationship since last 4 years and want to get married. My family and friends are happy with our pairing, but her parents are not really happy and in oppose of our marriage. They are forcing her not to stay in touch with me at all. But we are firm and determined to marry and spend life with eachother. So in your advice, what will be the best way for me? To marry at Arya Samaj or Love marriage at Court? Because I have heard that court sends one month No Objection Notice to her address and also paste the notice on the board of court, and it may create problems to get marriage certificate IF objection raised... I have heard that Arya Samaj never sends any notice to girl or boy's residence for NO Objection and they never goes to verify the adress and parents and all.. IS IT TRUE? And after/ if I we got married at Arya Samaj too, how to make it legally registered? PLEASE RESPOND AT YOUR EARLIEST AND COMFORTABILITY SO I CAN PROCEED AHEAD. And also mention (if there are) any charges to be payable to you for your guidance and service... WAITING FOR REPLY AND ADVICE

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799