adv. rajeev ( rajoo )'s Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 7714

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer any type of questions relating to civil, criminal, consumer, and other laws

My area of expertise
    income tax, company law, civil cases, accounts, criminal, labour,accident cases,

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    self employed

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:

Award & Honors:

• farhan says : U/S 138 NI ACT
    ONCE THE SECONDARY EVIDENCE HAS ALREADY BEEN ACCEPTED BY THE HON'BLE COURT, HOW CAN ACCUSED LEAD ANOTHER FABRICATED PHOTOSTAT AS SECONDARY EVIDENCE, AND HE WANT'S TO GET THE EXPERT OPINION ABOUT THE DATE OF CHEQUE

• Sharadha says : Require some advice
    Hi, I would like to discussion some of the personal problem I am facing, can you advise me...

• Yogesh says : termination
    My appointment letter states that I am on the probation for 1 year and after successfully completion of said period you may be confirmed by in writing ,other wise it will be continued . I have raised the case in labor Court for challenging termination by orally without charge sheet ,showcase notice & all as I have completed 1 year and 1 months & 240 days as per law and pray for reinstatement with full back wages . It will affect the case due to probation status if they state the above clause in appointment letter. Kindly suggest with case law & rule Please help me out Thanking you. Yogesh

• ash says : probation period
    hello all ,i want to ask a question.i am working as a lecturer in a permanantly nongrant institution..in advertisement institution said that payment will be as per ugc norms and they have not mentioned that that nature of appointment will be of CONTRACT BASIS. i was selected trough a selection commitee.the college gave me order of appointment with a fixed salary of 8,000 rs. also i got approval from university of probation of 2 years .they promised me that they will increase my salary upto 23000rs .as my other collegues are getting this much amount.now i have completed my 2 years probation perid in the month of september 2010 and its januray 2011 and yet they have not issued me a confirmation letter .i am getting salary of 8000 monthly.so can i claim a confirmed service or not? plz reply and guide me

• steven.j555 says : property gifting
    Dear Sir,im an indian and my wife is chinese, i want to know if my wife can transfer funds from china to me to buy a proprty in india as a way of gift? pls advise

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799