adv. rajeev ( rajoo )'s Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 7714

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer any type of questions relating to civil, criminal, consumer, and other laws

My area of expertise
    income tax, company law, civil cases, accounts, criminal, labour,accident cases,

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    self employed

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:

Award & Honors:

• Member (Account Deleted) says : Professional Tax
    In Maharashtra state advocates are exempted for first five years from enrolment with Bar Council----for paying professional tax....

• firoz says : contestant for managing committee c.h.s
    in a co operative housing .the person(member) whose name is in second in share certification will be eligible to contest election of the managing committee with the permission from the first name and the third and fourth.he has not fill any associated member form before. please guide associated member form should be filled by the second person in the share certificate to contest election. the election is in next month . my query is being the second name in the share certificate can a person contest election and what he has to submit to the returning officer . thank you please advice and give the by laws

• chitvan says : section 138 of negotiable instrument act
    I took loan 0f Rs.1,00,000 on 6% interest per month and made an agreement and gave a repayment cheque, interest cheques plus builders booking slip of my flat as collateral security. Complainant denies having an agreement,interest cheques and security.I admitted I took loan on interest , gave repayment cheque and have the photocopy of the agreement.In sting operation I made vcd in which complaintant admitted all the things truely. What is the status of the case under negotiable instrument act(sec 138) with vcd and photocopy of agreement which I have as an evidence?

• WHATSAPP 91-8075113965 says : INVITATION
    Sir, We have created following legal groups in facebook, to discuss the latest legal positions in all branches of law. So, please join this groups, by first being a member of https://www.facebook.com. 1) JUDICIAL OFFICERS GROUP 2) food safety act query GROUP 3) ALL INDIA LAWYERS INTERACTING GROUP 9447536929 4) CASE LAWS AND CITATIONS DISCUSSION FORUM 5) LEGAL DISCUSSIONS 6) NATIONAL NETWORK OF LAWYERS FOR RIGHTS AND JUSTICE Thanking you sir, SD/-

• Ashish Kumar says : rejection of sec.9
    Dear Sir/ Madam Kindly clarify my some points: I got decree of sec.9 on 31st October 2010 and filed divorce in May 2012. Now the opposite party has filed a miscellaneous case that they have not received the sec. 9 notice so they couldn't appear so decree should be dismissed. Section 9 was filed in Aug.2009 and they never received the notice (intentionally).Although address on which notice court use to sent is the same on which they have received the divorce notice. Court use to sent notices at two addresses one at Noida and the other one at her permanent address. When they didn't appeared for sec. 9 hearing paper publication was done but they even didn't turned up. Though her brother threatened me on phone in which he has accepted that he has received the notice and i have the recording. Even my wife and her brother called my lawyer (when they received notice of sec.9) in which my wife said that she will not stay with me. I have filed the divorce on the grounds of desertion (sec.9) and cruelty. Now whether Court will dismiss our sec. 9 decree? Whether my divorce petition will be rejected? Court will not consider our plea for Divorce? whether recorded conversation between me and her brother can be produced? whether my lawyers statement (conversation with my wife and her brother) will be an evidence? Paper publication will not be considered during hearing?

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799