Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

M. PIRAVI PERUMAL's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 792

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I would like to answer questions in the field of consumer law and in civil side. I cannot anwer any intricate questions on the criminal side.

My area of expertise
    Civil, Consumer, Cyber Law

My experience in the area (years):
    15 years in civil and consumer side

Organizations I belong to:
    Having independent practice under the name and style Deva Deva Associates (Law Consultants)

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    Obtained Bachelor Degree in Commerce and Bachelor Degree in Law. Advanced Diplomo in Cyber Law and Master Degree in Law.

Award & Honors:
    "Best Consumer Right Activist" award in 2008.

• isha srivastava says :
    sir, i am doing llb(hons.) i am in 3rd year. i have done a cyber law diploma so i would like to know is itenough to gho in cyber law field and what are the other requirements to go in this field.

• Kamal Grover says : Association
    We are Advocates in Punjab and Haryana High Court at Chandigarh. We require associate lawyers from all over India with a motive to refer cases each other. Plz send your concent for association. We are group of advocates expertise in various fields of law in Chandigarh and surrouning area of Mohali, Shimla, Panchkula, Punjab and haryana. WE deals in different courts and tribunals also. Regards Adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com M:09814110005 Chandigarh

• Rishika says : Help
    HI i would like to know the procedure for getting my agreement papers for my flat if lost the original copy, My society does not have a copy and I too have lost my set so please advise me on this issue as early as possible as i need your help. Please mail me on this issue shahrishika@hotmail.com

• alpa says : Bombay shops establishment
    Dear sir plesas tell me what documetnation are to be attached for bombay shops establishment licence. My company is PVT LTD company HO at Raipur (CG)and want such licence in Branch office baroda Gujarat. the business at baroda governed by Business associate at baroda. please guide me for this.

• JANAK GANDHI says : waiting for ur reply
    kindly reply me that you are recieving my mails or not for further querry pls contact me on janakotg@gmail.com

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799