A V Vishal's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 5092

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    My forte is Direct Taxes and Corporate Matters, I deal in Formation of companies, creation of partnerships, trusts and societies.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, audit, Company Law

My experience in the area (years):
    15 years

Organizations I belong to:
    Vishal Associates, Janardhan Rao Deshmukh & Co

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    B.com LLB

Award & Honors:

• mani says : plz help me in getting my childrens back
    my husband wants divorce and i dont i m here on my brothers home and my parents hav expired we are from poor family and my both childrens daughter 10 yrs old and son 4 yrs old are with my husband they are demanding home and money for business otherwise they are telling me they are not ready to accept me. i and my brother are not able to meet there demands . so now what should i do. in 1999 my mother married me and she spent 15 lacs on my marriage. now how ll i get my childrens with me and what is the procedure to take maintainance or the money which my mother hav spent on my marriage.from past 12 yrs they hav torched me for money and till date they are demanding the same. plz help me sir i m helpless.

• nazir says : Religious/public trust
    (1) What is differance between Religious trust and Public trust ? (2) In above both in which trust RTI act 2005 applicable ?

• Rakesh says : Regarding non acceptance of notice period
    Dear Sir I am working with an leading telecom company as am Astt. Manager in sales.i was asked my boss to resign due to some reasons so that i have resigned with putting two months notice as on 25th aug 2011. sir this is to bring your kind notice that on appointment letter it is clearly mentioned that either company can terminate the employee without assigning any reason with two monts basic salary.similarly an employee can resign from the company by putting two months notice sir i have resigned by putting two months notice bt as my reporting manager told me that HR has processed my resignation just by giving 10 days notice. even i dont got any written mail from my bosses that they have accepted my resignation or not or any notice regarding. pl let me know that what to do? as ihave an rented accomdation n all expences costing around 24000 p/month. sir yday my reporting manager has introduced new guy with all my distributos without keeping me informed,n still i havenot recvd any written communication from management side. so pl guide me that what to do? should i countinue my work till the date i recvd any written communication.when i asked my boss to give me in written about my notice period he refused n did not behave well

• Rakesh says : regarding notice period
    Dear Sir I am working with an leading telecom company as am Astt. Manager in sales.i was asked my boss to resign due to some reasons so that i have resigned with putting two months notice as on 25th aug 2011. sir this is to bring your kind notice that on appointment letter it is clearly mentioned that either company can terminate the employee without assigning any reason with two monts basic salary.similarly an employee can resign from the company by putting two months notice sir i have resigned by putting two months notice bt as my reporting manager told me that HR has processed my resignation just by giving 10 days notice. even i dont got any written mail from my bosses that they have accepted my resignation or not or any notice regarding. pl let me know that what to do? as ihave an rented accomdation n all expences costing around 24000 p/month Regards Rakesh

• amit says : CHILD CARE LEAVE
    Dear Sir, My wife is a haryana govt. science teacher. we have a 7 month old baby. So she wants to take child care leave but the school principal & other higher senction authority not allowed her. Can we go for trial in such case. Please help. AMIT KAUHSIK

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799