A V Vishal's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 5092

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    My forte is Direct Taxes and Corporate Matters, I deal in Formation of companies, creation of partnerships, trusts and societies.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, audit, Company Law

My experience in the area (years):
    15 years

Organizations I belong to:
    Vishal Associates, Janardhan Rao Deshmukh & Co

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    B.com LLB

Award & Honors:

• sameer says : scn
    Dear Sir/Madam, We have received a show cause notice from director of industries health and safety in respect of fatal accident and death of a employee in our one of the factory. They write us- why not action taken against us and reply required within a week. Please guide in this regards urgently for reply this show cause notice. With regards, Sameer Email: sameer.sayyad@timetechnoplast.com

• Siva says : EPF International Workers
    Hello Sir / Madam, Please clarify any one the following detail: How will calculate the international workers pension fund employer contribution under Employees Provident Fund Act. Eg.1 Wages A/c No 1 1,00,000.00 Wages A/c No 10 6,500.00 Wages A/c No 21 6,500.00 Employee PF A/C No1 12,000.00 Employer PF A/C No10 541.00 Employer PF A/C No1 11,459.00 Employer PF A/C No2 1,100.00 Employer PF A/C No21 32.50 Employer PF A/C No22 0.65 Eg.2 Wages A/c No 1 1,00,000.00 Wages A/c No 10 1,00,000.00 Wages A/c No 21 1,00,000.00 Employee PF A/C No1 12,000.00 Employer PF A/C No10 8,330.00 Employer PF A/C No1 3,670.00 Employer PF A/C No2 1,100.00 Employer PF A/C No21 500.00 Employer PF A/C No22 10.00 Please send me the supporting document or link to govinthsiva@yahoo.co.in Regards, K.Siva Mobile: +91-9884959838

• Mahesh Kasera says :
    hello sir

• Yogesh says : Mail
    Sir i received this mail and find attached some nude pictures what do i do This is Karisma Garg Delhi High Court there is a case running on you on the behalf of Mrs. Sheely Rajora according to the Indian judgment act 1983 A(5) and you are forced to come court on 20th of August 2011 at 10:30 AM.

• Ann says : Legal advice
    Sir, i need a legal Opinion from you regarding a case which is filed against one of my friend under NI act for cheque bounce. Let me brief the case. Actually one of my friend borrowed a sum of 1 lak from a private finance since she was very badly in need of money for her personal work. so he borrowed the amount @ rs 1000 as interest per day from a guy. so she had to pay rs 1000 every day as interest , she some how managed it to pay the interest and at the end of the month she payed 30k towards interest. she payed rs 60 thousand towards the interest for 2 months and 30 k each month and atlast she could not continue paying this and the interest has gone high. at the time, when borrowig money they got a promisary note and a check from her for 1 lak rupees. due to crisis, she could not pay back the principal and the interest since the interest has increased to a high amount. during that time she had to travel abroad since she got a job, Now 2 months back, her relatives called up her telling that she got a legal notice from this people through local police, claiming for 1 lak. due to her absence, she could not appear for the hearing. Now she s not aware of the ctatus of that case , since she s not in the town. Now she have to travel to india for an emergency purpose and she had decided to settle the amount(1lac) through an advocate after reaching the place. Now i would like to know is, will she be cought in the airport while returning back as she s a girl, i would like to get a legal opinion from you. Kindly advice.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799