A V Vishal's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 5092

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    My forte is Direct Taxes and Corporate Matters, I deal in Formation of companies, creation of partnerships, trusts and societies.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, audit, Company Law

My experience in the area (years):
    15 years

Organizations I belong to:
    Vishal Associates, Janardhan Rao Deshmukh & Co

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    B.com LLB

Award & Honors:

• prsmitra says : 302 circumstantial evidence in criminal law
    plz verify my written argument and give suggest of you

• ameya says : partnership disputes
    i am a partner in a firm whose annual turnover is 20 crores. the np margin comes to around 3 % . but np margin is shown .2% and also my capital accounts is only 2.5 lacs. i feel i am being deceived. kindly suggest what legal remedy is available. can i go to CBI as the person is totally a criminal for tax evasion and other economic offices

• girish says : illegitemeny child
    sir, my father had suit for an partition in 2006 against his brothers in ancestral proferty... the case is pending now .. so can i have enterered on thet case as (LR)...so can i have get equal share of an ancentral proferty that my legitimet brothers got... or can i have only get share in potions of my fathers share ( so please tell me how the ratio is to be devided)

• girish says : illegitement child
    gi, my name is santosh....my father have two wifes.... iam son of second wife.. my father dont have any self owning property....but have an ancentral proferty of 8 crores (market valu)... my father died two months ago without writing any will... so recently suprem court bench ruled that illegitement child can have equail right to ancentral property that of legitement child... so i want to know that can i get my grand fathers proferty.......... please reply

• censored says : sisters want a share
    dear sir, we are a family of four brothers and three sister. my father expired in the yr 1983, the probate of the will was obtained in 1986, and in the year 1999 the house where we currently live was transferred from my fathers huf to his four sons and my mother, this was done because in the will my father had written that his daughters dont have CLAIM INTREST AND SHARE in his estates in the property(also he had mentioned in the will that he would like to give his 1/6th share in the property to four of his sons). also we had orally partitioned in the year 1999 (we have no papers supporting the same) our house and place where each member would stay though there are no walls supporting the same now my sisters are threatening to claim their right in the said property because of the amendment in the year 2005, can they do it ? kindly help as we dont not want them to claim their right thank you also note the property in question was given to my father's huf by my grandfather via will

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799