Ajay Bansal's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 2428

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Being having 28 years of private pracice of advocacy incuding several years of govt. job as a public prosecuter, I am an expert in criminal law ans service law.

My area of expertise
    Criminal law and service law.

My experience in the area (years):
    as mentioned above

Organizations I belong to:
    as mentioned above

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    see my mails from my i.d. advocateajaybansal@yahoo.co.in in respect of law , being circulated all over India feom last two-three years.

Educational credentials:
    B.A. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    N.A.

• JITENDRA RAMBHIA says : PLS GUIDE
    i am staying in ghatkopar mumbai in pagdi system from 1976, and all rent recipt till date with me . Landlord owner died in 2004 and his son and brother sold property to builder for development and from 4 brother one brother is live and has put case of 1/3 right in property .we has recd notice when this people sold property and rent is to paid to builder and he is collecting rent 6 year .and 2nd notice recd from brother of land lord say ing this cousins have cheated him and sold property .so may also loss of ur house .As i am an tenent and paying regular rent why shld i suffer between them.WHO IS CALLED of property builder who collect rent or person who has filed case.as builder is not communicating as several time contacted here for problem what can i do .and what right an tenant recd during development of building (addition area + corpus fund + rent )from builder .and if any damage is happen in buildng and life goes who is responsible builder or person who has filed case.Kindly let me know waiting for reply from experts . thanking you

• Rakesh says : ADVICE
    Hello sir,I want to know the consequences of breach of contract.Am a fresher and had joined a company on 6th of december 2010.It had a bond(2 years + 6 months training). But i skipped the bond on jan 27th and sent them a resignation letter stating that i will not be able to render my services.If i breach the contract then i have to pay 60000 rs to the company.It was not on any bond paper,i had signed the contract on a sheet. I want to know whether the company can take any legal action against me for breach of contract

• Ajay says : sarfesi act
    good morning sir our bank has given us a letter in july 2010 that they have made our account NPA in october 2009,in 20th october bank has given us letter to serve 1.92 lac interest by 29th october so we paid 1 lac on 29th october and remaining 1 lac on 31 st october. further bank has issued us 13(2) notice on 29th december after that we apid instalment in December/january/March 2010 and interest portion on 27th jan2010.Bank has taken instalment on 15th march and issued 13(4)notice on 26th march and publish the notice also.recent AP high court judgement says once NPA is declare and even bank take instalment than account can not be NPA. in this light still my account neither it became NPA and even after payment also NPA is waived, Plz give your comment Reg AAjay

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799