My dear senior citizen friend mr. Roy aka dada ji/james bond jii,
As per your above comment you say that laws are not biased.
Ok tell me what is the meaning of biased?
Doesnt biased means one sided, partial etc.
Now come to your women frinedly laws:
1.Can you name any of the such law which is gender neutral and can be filled by male also like women files 498a, dva, rape, outrage molestation etc without any discrimination of s*x?
2. can you name any laws related to both husband and wife and can be filled by anyone irrespective of s*x?
My dear mr. Roy, you still carry the concept of biasedness and hopelessly terming it as gender equality.
And you say that this is due to generation gap,
ha ha ha...
Feel pity on your biased concept and an excuse of generation gap.
Hope you would not get punishment before your last breath from god as your thinking may have given several hurts to victims and certainly they have cursed you. Even juniors also prays for their seniors. So, I hope you collect more blessings rather than cursing.
Anywayz,
Now my take on your second part of post as you are asking that author of the query is simply making an imaginary story and giving mental cruelty to his wife.
See mr. Roy we are not in the real court and are not following the procedures of court.
But, we are giving suggestion on mere statements given by the querist on this very forum.
Hence, the statements of any querist would be taken as facts for his case. So,
1.Here, the author has not stated when her suppression of matteriall facts of age been explored.
2. The author Is confirming the facts that such difference of age has been explored and that is of 6 years which is very crucial in any marriage.
3. When author called his wife to live with him then she simply refused to live with her husband as she made a condition that author has to leave his old parents.
4. When fraud is known irrespective of after child birth or before child birth , it doesnt make any sense. As the most important part is that a lie has made an adverse effect on the minds of husband and family.
5. Suppose the author would have come to know the frauds earlier then certainly he would have opposed the marriage or he should have not produced a child.
So, your comment on the exploration of truth is irrelevant and sarcastic.
A fraud is fraud.......whether known before marriage or after marriage it only destroys marriages.
6. There Is no Iota of shy or guilty from girl side that they have lied and instead of that they are threatning to file 498a on boys side. And you say that she is abused and given mental crurlty by husband.
Again pity on you.
7. My dear senior citizen, mental harassment is done by wife as she willingly deserted her husband for one year and made the terms of immoral and immpractical and cruel conditions I.e take separate accomodation, leave your parents and siblings then only she will join the author or else she will file frivolous criminal cases on her husband and family.
PS: My dear bond jii/dada ji, you still live In the world of 60 And 70s.
Kindly shed your rainbow glasses and see the world after 1984 when these cruel one sided law of 498a was launched and from there the concept of abla naari was only on paper and day by day its only a game extortion flourishing with leaps and bound, even multi million dollar industry by crushing innocent males and his families.
ESIS