dear sir,
my wife send divorce notice to me today, in that she mentioned more aligations about me and my family members these are false aligations. she started mental harrasment to me and my family members after the marriage 27-5-11 of 2nd day and she staying and living separatly from this date. now she send divorce notice in that mentioned matter also we suffered more more.In that notice of honourable civil court mentioned and giving a date to attend the court my self. Now i am not interested to stay with my wife and attend the this court so please guide me in this matter and tell me the process how i get divorce from wife within the cool premisses.please help me in this matter
1.i am not interested to attend the court so it can be create any legal problems for me in future?
2.how many days require for getting divorce from honorable civil court?
3.please suggest me about legal proceedings and process to get divorce from my wife?
4.In this situation how i can behave and how i can prepare ?
kindly requesting you sir please suggest me and provide me legal proceedings to me
thanking you sir