Achyut Deshpande (GM)     14 September 2013

Access to email without consent, cruelty and defaming

I have filed a petition against my wife on the grounds of 1. Dissertion (she left our co-habited house in June 2011) and 2. Cruelty from in-laws and her side. In reply to my petition she has falsely stated that am having an extra-martial affair with one of my friend's wife, without producing any evidence. I will be thankful if anyone reading this message can help me on the following points:

1. What evidences are required for establishing such a blaspheming falsity? What cases can be filed and under which sections either by me or my friend and his wife on the grounds of blaming and defaming?

2. My wife has accessed my email without my permission and has produced an evidence in court directly taken from my email box. As far as I know this is a cyber crime to access someone's email, without his permission and also involves hacking of password and my laptop. Kindly let me know which section of IPC addresses this as a crime.

3. I have returned all the money (through checks) and gold (handed over; all email communications available) given during marriage to my wife's father. In the reply to my petition they are denying receiving gold. Can this become a criminal case?

4. What other precautions should I take in order to substantiate and strengthen my case.

Please note, I didn't wanted to go to court; her family had assured for a mutual consent divorce (witness present), once they receive all the monies and gold articles. They refused to have a mutual consent and after receiving all that was given, they demanding more money and threatening me and my family. What should be my best approach to this.

Thanking you for reading and writing a reply.

Achyut

gd dy (gd dy)     14 September 2013

1. What evidences are required for establishing such a blaspheming falsity? What cases can be filed and under which sections either by me or my friend and his wife on the grounds of blaming and defaming?

proof of allegation by hand written, oral by recording.

2. My wife has accessed my email without my permission and has produced an evidence in court directly taken from my email box. As far as I know this is a cyber crime to access someone's email, without his permission and also involves hacking of password and my laptop. Kindly let me know which section of IPC addresses this as a crime.

change ur p.w. wht is proof u didn't give her in ur hey days.

3. I have returned all the money (through checks) and gold (handed over; all email communications available) given during marriage to my wife's father. In the reply to my petition they are denying receiving gold. Can this become a criminal case?

all rely on clause of document prepared & get it signed of both parties.

4. What other precautions should I take in order to substantiate and strengthen my case.

before writing or signing anything get advice frm ur elders & advocate.

Please note, I didn't wanted to go to court; her family had assured for a mutual consent divorce (witness present), once they receive all the monies and gold articles. They refused to have a mutual consent and after receiving all that was given, they demanding more money and threatening me and my family. What should be my best approach to this.

no one can force other spouse for mcd.

Brother as per your query:---

You are freightened by your In-laws and wife that's the only reason they are moving forward with their demands and blackmailing you and threatning you.The moment when you will stop and get's confidence to dare yourself to face these fake intentsions and cases,you will come out as champion.

-------------------

Opinion: You have got another ground of divorce i.e your wife is falsely admiting you with extra -marital life,you would have recorded that conversation.

Defamation and perjury cases are filed after the trial and evidence stage where it is clear that your wife has falsely alleged in fake cases.Only conversation can't lead you to file any such cases.But yes on basis of that you can seek divorce on the ground of menatl cruelity.

Opinion: Contact cyber crime police and lodge a complaint there.There is no time for discussion.Stop frustrating here and go for action by filing complaint in cyber crime branch.

Opinion: What proof you have?

have you got her dully signed receipt in the presence of witnesses on legal paper?

if you have then stay cool.

Opinion: For you my only suggestion is stop crying and fearing ,face your wife and In-laws boldly.

Never do such thing which is illegal,read women laws and their remedies.

How to face fasle cases.

How gather strength in bad days.

Opinion: Ghar Baithe Baithe kuch nai hota hai,

any how you have to go court..........Not today then 2morrow definately.

Again I will suggest you be bold and come forward to tackle their blackmailings and extrotion game if you are right and they are wrong else you could go hiding if you are wrong.

Best of luck,