It is in the connection of false dowry case filed. FIL enjoys a senior post in Uttar Pradesh Police department. I want to make a complaint U/s anti corruption and violations of Govenment Servant condut rules, misuse of his official postion.
The following documentry support I have for my complaint -
1. His testimony given to IO where he claverly skipped the part of dowry giving by him
2. The complainant (His Son) has allaged the his father has given X.0 lacs in the marriage as Dowry in a counter submitted by him in the (court under the Oath).
3. Reply form Income Tax Department,"The department doesn't have Income Tax Records for Mr. FIL for the Year Y1, Y2, Y3, Y4, Y5"
5. TEP investigation is in progress against both FIL and MIL (Black & White) Reply from IT
6. A RTI has been already filed with the dept FIL (UPP) regarding his declarations like Income, Assets, Dowry, Expenditure incuurred by Him in The marriage of his daughter. But FIL has objected the disclosure of these informations (Copy of his objection letter has been given to me by the dept)
7. The same RTI has been filed with HOD (DGP uttar Pradesh) which is in process and expecting some of information.
8. I have sufficient material proofs to proove my innocense, and to counter his all false allegations.
Please guide me how can proceed further with my case and anti corruption complaint, Is it right time to file the complaint, since matter is pending in the Highest Court with the payer for proper and independent investigation.
Please advice me.