I am running a pvt limited company , with one more director for which we are having an cc limit of 80 Lakhs in Punjab national bank, in the year 2006. myself and my father has given two properties worth 105 lacs and 65 lacs as collateral security and guarantors. my father had a rift with me after 5 years and sent a lawyer notice to the bank in June 2011 informing them he is withdrawing the guarantee, on this basis the bank has frozen my acct. subsequently the same bank as sanctioned two loans with 43 Lakhs ( the main frozen account) and additional 90 Lakhs separately with the undertaking that I have to serve the interest for the 43 Lakhs and no debits are allowed. I have requested the bank along with the sanction letter to freeze the credits and the credit should be only from our company cheque with our request. The bank agreed for the same and given in written. now the guarantor is requesting the bank that he will settle the 43 Lakhs and release the documents. the problems here is the document which my father has given as collateral (land belongs to him and the building has been constructed by our company thru cheques and the same has been in the books of accounts and income tax from 2001 onwards). we have requested the bank not to part the documents since the building is ours . can a guarantor close the loan without borrower , the bank has never recalled the loan, nor we have a defaulters.. how to prevent this?. Need an expert comments and early advice on this