Dear Sir
I am physically handicapped person. I was working as Branch Manager in Stock Broking Company from Oct 05. In Nov 2008 our previous Regional Head resigned and new Regional Head came in his place. There were two clientele issues in our branch. The same matter i took it with Regional Head to resolve it. In Jan 2009 my senior started pressurising me to resign from the job. Due to continueos pressure i resigned from job on 02 Feb 09 with One month notice. I been relieved on 02.Mar 09. But i have not recieved salary of Feb 09 for which i have worked fo full month.
As per offer letter i am eligible for incentive of 5 % of the Branch Profits. Company has not given me the incentives also. In this regard i have communicated with Regional office over mail i did not get any reply from them. I also sent 3 letters to Chairman of the company, regret i did not get any response from them also.
I am jobless from last one year and struggling to take care of livelihood of myself and my family.
Kindly suggest me as to how should i go about it.
Can i ask for the re-employment with the company.
Kindly guide me
Rasheed