I am 25 years old married boy. I was marry on 07.03.2014.
After all customs and traditions in 1st night when I started to talk with my wife she Overthrew my hands and started shouting & quarreling with me. She said to me that she wants to
1) She don't likes s*x with me
2) Live alone
3) She don't likes my family’s customs and traditions
4) She threw rupees on my face when I asked him that if you don’t likes all these customs and traditions then you can told me before.
After next morning his father come to see and explain Hindu's customs and traditions to his daughter because she is crying during telephonic conversation and she told her father that she don't likes all these things. I suggest him that he will come with any ladies so she can better explain. But his father come with his brother and he take away my wife without Adieu (Vidai) he told us that he will explain Hindu's customs and traditions at my sasural. We told him that its is already fix that we are Nasik Tour for honeymoon so we can not do Adieu (Vidai).
When my mothers told for vidai on before Nvratri so we can worship of our Totem (Kul Devi / Devita). Her father told that he will confirm after discussions his brother of law. When we told him he said that “Preeti (my wife) will not go”.
There is no any type of contact with our family and my wife’s family.
Today is 26.10.2014 we san say 7 month after marriage.
1) There is no physical with my wife.
2) She don’t likes my family’s customs and traditions (Kul devi/devta pooja, Navratri poojan, dipawali poojan, Karwachout pooja or many other traditions)
3) I am living with mental shock because what can I say when some body asking about my married life.
What can I do.
Some one told me that If I want divorce then I will pay compensate.
Kindly suggest me what can I do.