I had issued cheques to oen of the party and the said cheques were bounced due to insufficeinet fund in my account and now party has filed criminalc ase under ni act 138 in metropolitan magistrate cheque bouncing court in the year 2011 and since then i have beenattending court few times and taking adjournments now matter will come up for hearing in metropolitan court the main issue is that i had partnership firm i and my wife were the partners in that firm and i has issued the cheque to the party all cheques were duly signed by me only and my wife has never signed any cheque now party has filed criminal suit in court against me and my wife just to pressurise me and that is why my wife has been dragged unnecessarily for no fault of her as she is house wife and sleeping partner she is non where invoilved in any business deals i have filed one writ in the mumbai highcourt in the name of my wife as applicant in the month of march we have filed writ peitition challenging mazgaon court for admitting my wife as accused but till now matter has not come on board in the highcourt for hearing and every month adjournment is given and now matter is very critical as mazgaon court magistrate is forcing or hearing of the case so can you please assit whether i can challenge mazgaon court to dismiss my wife as accused in this case as matter is pending with high court kindly reply me thru email it would releave my mental stress as well as my wife also willbe mentally relaxed as she is severe asthamatic she gets ashtham attack some time due to this crminal case and mazgaon court magistrate is not considering her health ground and also i am a severe heart patient too but even then mazgaon court magistarate is not consdiring oru health status sympethetically can you guide me whethere there are chances to get exemption of my wife from this criminal case