Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Disgusting

Originally posted by :Uma
RC Nigam, this is indeed one of the most blatant examples, thousands of Indians bombed to death or fired mercilessly, and these people are LAUGHING??

Thousands of Indians trapped in false cases and harassed for years and people are laughing and making fun of their DEFEAT ? More than that the same Indians who want to show empathy here are busy giving thumbs down to victims of law misuse when they raise their voice. Check out my Thumbs Down list for details !

oh man, the same avani creep everywhere

Look avani dude, I am not here to give you love and affection. I am here to express my opinions. Get off my back you know?

Hindi mein ek kahavat hai ... "Chor ki daadi mein tinka"  ... BTW Uma, I wasn't talking to you

Just shows you got what you deserved in court

I have had 12 dates in Court so far. The judge is totally unhelpful and sits there like a dummy.
I was required to go and hand over summons to bailiff in another court (Pimpri Court), and the bailiff there gave me a signed and stamped acknowledgement. The bailiffs where my case is being tried (Pune) said it was not a valid bailiff report.
The judge said he would call for the bailiff report from Pimpri Court. On three dates he directed the bailiffs to send the letter to Pimpri Court. No letter was written by any bailiff. Then the judge just shrugged it off and said he can't do anything, as he does not have jurisdiction over the Pimpri Court. FINE. But he does have authority over the bailiffs. Why did he make me come thrice to witness the drama of him firing off the bailiffs to write a letter which was never written at all?
If this damn fool is so helpless, I don't know what will happen for the rest of my case.
I do not want to bribe the bailiffs in Pimpri Court. An RTI Application submitted there, on whether summons were served, went unanswered so far (just 2 days till one month is over).
What to do now? After paying 33,000 court fee and 250/- process fee, and many rounds of Pimpri Court, even the summons is not served.

Ohhhh ! R u talking about yourself  ? ? ?

R C Nigam (xxxxxxxxx)     28 May 2011

A person in trouble, needs and seeks sympathy of every other person with whom he/she comes in contact. As a human being, if v can't help/can not sympathise, at least v should not tell curtly that I am not in the forum to extend love & affection.

My uncle, 1st class LLB from Allahabad Univ of 1920, was a practicing Advocate. He used to narrate his case experiences of various courts from Rangoon to Peshawar (British India). From his death bed in the year 1974  he had advised me, " BEAR ANY LOSS BUT NEVER GO TO COURT FOR JUSTICE. U WILL GET EVERYTHING THERE INCLUDING WASTE OF TIME, ENERGY & MONEY WITH FRUSTRATION, BUT JUSTICE."

Circumstances forced me 2 go 2 court and I am experiencing every day that the experience of my uncle was more than true. Lacs and lacs of litigants, after wasting their precious days come 2 same conclusion.

In near future the scene is not going 2 change.

Very Well Said Nigamji,

Thanks & Best Wishes !

Uma has given me 24 random thumbs down today. The reason is that she was taunting on some people and saying that "they are getting what they deserve in courts" and I showed her what according to her own statement,  she was getting ... and probably deserving ? ... even as per her won statement ?

Uma, keep finding all my earlier posts also and giving me random thumbs down. I am treating it as my score here ...It is my score against biased, narrow minded people who get mad at other people when they feel that their deeds are being exposed !

zimmerzapper (student)     28 May 2011

are courts really that bad? rc.nigam

R C Nigam (xxxxxxxxx)     29 May 2011

Yes! My experience in all the odd 25 cases that I was forced to contest, my experience was extremely obnoxious, stinking of corruption, inefficiency and ineptness.

I have concluded that the Courts are responsible for Human Rights Violation, Creation apathy for society, Despondency & Frustration resulting in families going to dogs, Man Hour wastage, Unproductive activities ........................

U might have heard a satair cutting joke: SACH AUR KEWAL SACH BOLOONGAA.

Only a couple of days back, after wasting time, energy and money (case was not called out) in a Hon HC, I was getting down by the LIFT, which was full of advocates. The fan was not working. They tried to get it working but failed. I quipped, " TAAREEKH LAG GAI HOGI, AB AGLI TAAREEKH TAK INTEZAAR KARIYE AUR TAAREEKH LAGWAANE KE LIYE PAIRAVEE KARIYE. Do u kno what does PAIRAVI mean?

3 Like

zimmerzapper (student)     29 May 2011

no dear r.c.nigam, i don't understand that word you've written in red. what does it mean. please explain

Well...in the present context, its practical meaning is "money" !....ha ha ha...

Nigam ji,

Aapke experiences mere experiences se kaafi milte julte hai....I agree with whatever u said here!...

There are some wonderful and honest people too in this system, but they suffer as they are disliked by those in majority!

zimmerzapper (student)     29 May 2011

what other meanings does it have?

BTW. you both can join my community

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/community/Victims-of-hooligan-advocates-and-lawyers-748.asp