sir
I had and industry setup for which loan was availed from BOI. Industry went sick partly because of shortage of funds which was sanctioned but not released by the bank. bank made my account NPA and action was initiated. I approached DRT. DRT asked me to deposit 5 lakhs. I deposited 2 lakhs and could not deposit further. However, I was told by my advocate that even if i do not deposit the balance amount also the case will be desided on merits. The DRT did not look at any of the submissions and dismissed the case because the amount deposit was not paid.
I approached DRAT which now asked me to pay 27 lakhs which I am not ina position to pay. meanwhile the bank has auctioned my properties and are trying to register it to the auction participants. Can anybody let me know how I can save my properties as my advocate has pointed out several mistakes of the bank and he says I will surely win the case against the bank. But my main constraint is depositing the money of 27 lakhs which I am not having. I am in deep disterss. Somebody pls guide me because my industry is sick. I lost my teenage son. Now I have nowhere to go. Even RBI is not listening to my vows. Bank is auctioning 2 cr woth property only for 89 lakhs.
Where to go and save my property. Somebody pls help me