Dear members, kindly guide me on this peculiar situation, i filed divorce on grounds of denial of s*x since day one of marriage till today, it has been one and half years now, she abused me verbally on the night of wedding, since then i have competely shunned away from her physically, because it has traumatized me a lot, the denial of s*x and abuses come to haunt me day and night, based on this, i filed for divorce
wife as filed for RCR, i had stopped living with her since last 2 months, we were staying seperately, i stayed withh my parents as i was fedup with her, she is accusing me of abandoning her, but in reality the denial of s*x during first night and driving me out of the bedroom raises a thousand questions day and night, we have been through counselling sessions, but i dont want to continue this marriage come what may, i am even ready to pay the maintainece, she is not ready for divorce
now, i file for divorce on grounds on grounds of denial of s*x and she files for RCR, so here.......is the core of the matter reflected in court, that indirectly or directly both parties are admitting the absense of s*x in marriage. will the court take this into consideration that the petition for divorce and application of RCR point to one thing...the absense of s*x in marriage.
pls advicse, how can i present this scenario in court. thanking u all in advance