Darshan Shah / 09892727182 (Private Investigator)     30 January 2016

Kindly help urgently

Hello everyone, I need your help to understand certain things. What are the actions that a Co-operative Housing Society take if a owner of the flat has not paid maintenance dues for a year or so? Can they cut water and/or electricity? Can they stop the flat owner and its family members from using the lift? Can they stop the society sweeper from collecting the garbage of the flat? Can they prevent the owner from parking the car in the society? If none of the above then and if the society takes any action from the questions asked above then what is the legal remedy to the owner of the flat? Kindly help, thanks.

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Telangana state Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     30 January 2016

if certain members still fail to pay the monthly maintenance charges that are due from them, then the only option left with the society is to take legal action against them as per the law applicable in a particular state.

Raju Navadgi   08 February 2016

we have rented a part of our property to a bank in which we have took 12500000 (1crore and 25 lakhs) with 15% rate of intrest pa loan and we want to provide the property to bank on lease on rent base and the existing rental income from bank is net 30000 per month after deducting TDS  and there also other part of property in which we are gaining the 70000 rent per month and we want to get our loan amount repaid with principal and intrest within the leased period  i.e. for 15 years with 15% rate of intrest pa as it is a co- operative bank are we eligible to give the property on lease bases, if eligible then i may know what will be the criterias to be fullfilled.