Hello Friends!
Kindly go through the story that land problem going on my family in Tamil Nadu. If you have any solution and suggestion please provide to solve the dispute.
Instead of person names I generally put A, B and C like that.
1. A having land in two survey numbers 1 & 2 and he having three kids namely B,C and D.
2. A given his survey no. 1 land equally to their kids B, C and D in the ratio of 1:1:1
3. D sale is survey no.1 land to B. Now say B having 3.74 Acre
4. B had 3 kids namely E, F and G. He shared his survey no. 1 land to his kid in the following manner
i) E = 0.42 Acre
ii) F = 1.25 Acre
iii) G = 0.5 Acre
iv) 0.32 Acre is common property for the three
v) B gives 1.3 Acre to F, after his life time to save her wife (F's mother, B's Wife). So now F having 2.55 Acre
5. G sale is land to F. Now F having the total land of 3.05 Acre
6. F having three kids namely H, I and J, he equally shared his property in the 1:1:1 ratio.
7. Now let G's son name K. K illegally add is name the survey no. 1 without any knowledge of H, I and J. Is it possible to do like this?
8. We move to survey No. 2 A give is land to their kids B and C only.
9. B Give is land to their kids E, F and G
10. G sale is land to F.
11. F give his land in 1:1:1 ratio to their kids H, I and J.
12. Here also G's son K illegally add is name to the survey no. 2 and sale almost 90% of the land without the knowledge of H,I and J to the three persons say L, M and N.
13. Say K sale the survey no. 2 land around 3 Lakhs.
We have all clear documents and proof that says land belongs to H,I and J.
I) How the third person (K) entries and sale the property without the three person knowledge?
II) What is the procedure to cancel the illegal person registration and sale?
Kindly do this needful friends. I hope you can.