Hi all,
I need urgent help..I got married in 2012.. wife stay with for 5 month and for small small thing she quarelled and went back her parents house..afer our separation when all my call failed ultimately I filed a RCR after 8 month.. Then after filing RCR also we try to compromise to bring her but nothing happened and they never show positive hand to join with me.. After 7 montg of RCR I thought its time consuming process, then I consult my advocate and filed a divorce..
After dovorce filing now its 1 year 6 month, they are simply kenthening the case and hearing not yeat started..
Initially they asked permanent allimony for 1 crore.. and showed my income is 5 lakhs /month..which was not correct...Now after filing one time settlement they again come back and asking iterim allimony of 60 k / Per month and expences for attending court as 1 lakh..
Now we tatgeted as: please suggest on this -
1. we are going to file a petition that we want one time settlement, we dont want interim allimony..
2. If she is MBA and working but hiding that she is not getting any salary..
3. Should I leave job to show that I unemployed?