We are SSI Unit having Registered office at Indore. We were having one unit with same at Vadodara. The unit at Vadodara was not registered with Gujarat Industry deptt for SSI Unit. Although we were registered with PF,ESI & having factory license. We have suplied corrugated box to a large company . The company has applied for BIFR well before our supplies. Now, we have an outstanding bills of Rs. 35 lacs since Dec. 2013. The company is not willing to clear our dues & waiting to be declared as BIFR unit.
Pls. Guide me on following points ;
1. Company has not showed us as creditors in their balance sheet. Can we take action against the CA,CS & directors of company ? Is there any rule which can help us.
2. Can we write a letter to BIFR that we are also one of the creditors & the company has not shown us in their balance sheet.
3. Can we file a winding up petition in Indore high court, where our registered office is located ?
4. Does our baroda unit will be treated as ssi unit since our indore unit is registered as ssi unit ?
In short, what will the possible ways to get our money from this company ?