Vishwanath tripathi (Advocate) 03 March 2008
Prakash Yedhula (Lawyer) 03 March 2008
Vishwanath tripathi (Advocate) 03 March 2008
Guest (n/a) 16 March 2008
Ravi Kumar (Lawyer) 01 August 2008
INPUT TAX CREDIT:-
The Input Tax Credit (ITC) of full amount of input tax shall be allowed to every dealerliable to pay tax in respect of capital goods purchased on or after the date on which dealer becomes liable for paymet of tax, if such goods are to be used in manufacture of any taxable goods except non-vat goodsand where such manufactured goods are sold within the state, in the course of inter-state trade or commerce or in the courcse of export of goods out of the territory of India or transffered or consigned outside the State otherwise than as a result of a sale.
balakuamar (owner) 22 December 2010
i am doing bying selling business for the last 2 years without any registration.now i almost lost
3.5crore order. why ? with out any govt.authroriation. like regis or vat.
so i go for properitor registration even lawayer are not confident for those registration.they said go for partnership .ok than went to stamp vendor they are having draft for deed .
but the bankar says,we need deed and certificate of partner ship registration.than i go for govt registration deportment site and make a print and copy(cd) hand over to the stamp vendor
the process still on going the stamp vendor waiting for registerar result.
2. vat:its differ state to state or not
in here we need commercial building rentel agreement,and electricity card (its a rentel card in owner name)
but these are not specified in the government website ( for eligiable)
why thery there not given vat redence based new enterpruner
we are having experience in business , having ration card,voter id, pan card.(sb account 10years)
i suffer lot for the government relus and regulation.
thanks
bala
chennai
Priyanka Sanchania (Sub-broker) 23 September 2011
Dear Sir, would like to know, payment method of registeration fees.Is it payable at any bank branch. Say, if it is for UP VAT registeration and i want to pay registeration fees from Mumbai..how to do it? Also what documents are necessary to carry along with?
Also how to find circle office? can we go to any office location within UP for documents submission or to district office only? please guide...
Pradeep Shukla (Student) 31 August 2012
I had asked a lawyer about vat registration in ghaziabad, he told me that the approximation charge will be around RS.9000.
I sit true?
Please reply
Binod Kr. Sinha (Service) 09 January 2013
Sir, I wnat to change my sales tax authority from Kanpur to Noida . I have Registered office and warehouse at kanpur and manufacturing Plant at noida. I want toshift my sales tax territories from kanpur to Noida. please let us know the procedure i have to follow. Please brief me detail regarding change the sales tax office and procedure i have to follow
V.Devananda Narasimham (Advocate) 09 January 2013
Please refer Sec.17 andm 75 of the UPVAT Act, 2008
Dr.Savita Yadav (Director) 01 February 2014
How can I get My Properietory Firm Registered in Ghaziabd for Sales Tax- UP VAT and TIN Number:
Kindly let meknow the:
Kindly let clarify all the points.
VIKASH GUPTA (Company Secretary) 15 February 2014
Dear Members,
Please refer enclosed checklist for VAT Registration in Noida (Uttar Pradesh)
Thanks & Regards
CS VIKASH GUPTA
VIKASH GUPTA (Company Secretary) 15 February 2014
Documents required for VAT and CST Registration in Noida
1. Proof of Business Premises:-Rent Agreement/Allotment/ Possession Letter/Registry papers along with Electricity bill of Landlord/owner.
• Stamp Paper Required for Rent Agreement- e.g. Rent RS. 5000/- Period 11 Months. For Noida stamp paper required (5000X11) =55000*2% i.e RS 1100/- & For Ghaziabad 4% i.e RS. 2200/-
2. Four Photographs of Proprietor/Authorized Signatory/ Applicant Director/ Partner/ Karta and three Photographs of Rest Director/ Partner/others.
3. ID- Proof of Proprietor/ Director/ Partner/ Karta- Any Two Election Card / Bank Statement/ PAN/Passport
4. Residential Address Proof – Rent Agreement/ Allotment/ Possession Letter/Registry papers /Electricity Bill/Telephone Bill
5. Address of Registered office along with Copy of VAT Registration ( if any)
6. List of all Branch / Godown in U.P.
7. Latest Bank Statement of Proprietor/Firm/ Company.
8. First Purchase and Sales Invoice ( if Available)
9. List of Traded / Manufactured Goods – Raw Material/ Packing / Consumables and Finished Goods and also give list of Plant & Machinery.
10. All the above documents required in duplicate and duly self attested along with Rubber Stamp of Firm.
Note: Bank Guarantee Minimum Rs 25,000/-or More as depend upon the Vat office if you want to avail the facility of any Form’s taken from department. Like Form 38/C/F/H etc.
Pleased feel free to contact for any query.
THANKS & REGARDS
CS. VIKASH GUPTA
VIKASH GUPTA (Company Secretary) 13 April 2014