I got married 4 months ago. And after marriage I came to know that my wife is on medication since may 2008 to till date for depression. But before marriage neither my wife nor her family informed me about her illness or medication for depression while we have 8 months gap in between engagement and marriage. My marriage to till date (4 months) me and my wife do not have a single physical relationship (to prove this thing I am ready for medical) as she is facing so many problems like she get wet even I will kiss her, her liquidation is too much. You can take idea for this that if I will start to kiss my wife, her cloths like underwear and also salwar (lower/ pent) get wet. Her body ordure is so bad like medicine. And her taste is also bitter. So over all my s*x life is zero.
When I asked her for her previous reports she said my family said not to disclose my illness with you and your family but because we both are facing so many problems so I am telling you the truth that I am on medication for depression and mood swing since May 2008. She also said that she committed suicide 2-3 times, she was afraid of old people even with her grand mother and she also told me that she was also scared with blood even with her own blood when she see it at the time of her own period monthly . and then she said please do not disclose this thing with any one. When I directly contact her family for reports then they straight forward said what kind of report you want ? she is perfectly fine and just suffering from Migraine.
Now about my wife’s health, she is so ill. Daily she has fever, in the month of april in Delhi she is wearing woolen cloths. She has head ache, she has pain in her knee, wrist. She has backpain and you can say daily she has fever and body ache. She is not able to do her household work even my mother wash her under garments. Her daily routine is that : 9 – 9:30am she will wake up and will take bath and then a tablet with empty stomach then she will take breakfast on her bed which will be provide by my mom and after breakfast she will take rest or sleep then my mom will call her up for lunch she will take the lunch and again will go for sleep then again my mom will wake her up for tea and will give her bed tea. Then in night my mom will cook all the food again and she (my wife) will serve it and then again after taking dinner my wife will be on bed for her sleep. I am feeling so helpless. I do not know what to do and how to handle this situation. Because I also have done 20-30 checkups of her but no use. And now her family blaming me and my family that we are torturing her so that’s why now she is not well. And I am afraid that they can put the blame on us for dowry and harassment or cruelty. Now I want CANCELLATION of my MARRIAGE, please guide me what should I do in this case? Someone told me that first go for PESHBANDHI. But if I will go for PESHBANBHI then her family will also got to know that I am going to leave her any way and they will file a case for dowry against us.
Please help me out and let me know the full knowledge / detail about PESHBANDHI. And guide me that how can I Cancel my marriage legally.